Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wood Platform Cart (PP+PVC / Without Slip Resistance)

Wood Platform Cart (PP+PVC / Without Slip Resistance)
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.18
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 20
3 star 13
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
Used for trolleys of products
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 17:01:06
I used handmade and sturdy things. I purchased it because the number is insufficient. Although it is carrying heavy objects so far, it can be used without breaking.
This review is about item#6847294.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 19:34:27
Since urethane is painted firmly on the top board, it is also strong against oils. It is also a place that I can make it myself, but I think it is a good product.
This review is about item#06847294.
Package transport
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 16:30:10
Rolling was also good, it helped in preparing luggage
This review is about item#06847294.
Dolly for heaviness
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 13:44:30
I am very sturdy and satisfied. The price was also cheap. I cut it with a child of a circle and use it somewhat slender.
This review is about item#06847294.
Mainly mold maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 14:48:31
It is wooden and durable with 300 kg load capacity and COSPA is very good. I bought it because it was finished as far as inventory.
This review is about item#06847294.
Put the blue containers on storage of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 10:02:43
In order to accumulate more than 150 kg, I was looking for a dolly which is OK even if it is heavy. Even if the height is loaded so much, the trolley itself will not bend, and we will move firmly for weight. I have bought 10 or more, but I think I will buy it.
This review is about item#06847294.
Cardboard box storage in the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 00:08:13
Wheel is easy to move, it is effective for moisture proof from the concrete floor.
This review is about item#06847285.
With the movement of the engine
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 22:35:13
Small but easy to move for liter bike engines
This review is about item#06847285.
Movement of generator
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 19:06:53
I'm doing a lot of crank! It is comfortable if you can move easily, such as storing at this price. I checked the product and ordered additional order!
This review is about item#06847285.
Delivery is too late.
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 10:43:20
Commodity does not reach. I am in trouble with the delivery deadlines that do not depend on the shipper. I think it is due to cost reduction, but it is very annoying.
This review is about item#06847285.
Movement of paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 08:14:53
I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#06847285.
Used for transporting fishing tools between house and car
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 09:29:58
I just get over some level difference, so I can use it without any problem. The top board does not slip as much as I thought.
This review is about item#06847285.
Carrying a tire
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 16:12:49
I use it to keep car tires and store them. I think that it will be processed and used as it falls easily as it is in this size. I think that processing is also easy because it is made of wood. For casters, strength is enough for the time being. On the contrary, since it is made of wood, it is worried about deterioration because it is placed outdoors though it has a roof.
This review is about item#06847285.
Transportation of large storage box, then used for base of bench
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 15:16:08
I am satisfied with the price and performance, but I think that it is better if there is also a type with a stopper
This review is about item#06847285.
As a construction tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:09:24
Apart from durability, ease of use is the best. I bought a large type at the same time, but it is the best for moving cement bags etc. in the warehouse.
This review is about item#06847294.
Load carrying
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:04:25
It is easy to use because it is a large wheel for price. Although I intended to buy only the original wheel, it was cheaper to buy this item.
This review is about item#06847285.
I have a slightly larger CUBE type PC.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 16:55:17
To say good it is solidly made. I think that it is a bit uneasy for me to use a slightly larger CUBE type PC like me. Indeed wooden flatbed car is said to have its use to carry baggage, but first of all I would like to ask people to remember that there are people who are using like me like each person. Also the shipping fee is expensive.
This review is about item#06847285.
Carrying work of a carcass
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 11:00:53
If the caster has more stuff I will do it better,
This review is about item#06847294.
Luggage storage
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 14:29:35
Usability is good, but if you hit lightly, the part of the tree is easy to peel off.
This review is about item#06847285.
Movement of baggage
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 00:06:19
It is convenient when moving oil tanks such as poly tanks and car tires. I bought a slightly smaller one so that it can be used even in a narrow place. It is useful.
This review is about item#06847285.