Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wood Platform Cart (Rubber Wheels / With Slip Resistance)

Wood Platform Cart (Rubber Wheels / With Slip Resistance)
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.32
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Used to move cashier counter etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 22:45:57
I am satisfied with the size, the effect of slip prevention, and the movement of the wheel.
This review is about item#8444703.
Used when moving items.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:06:01
Caster is smooth and easy to use.
This review is about item#08444703.
Movement of heavy objects
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:12:02
Trolleys are useful because they are not commercially available for heavy objects at home centers.
This review is about item#8515595.
Used as a temporary storage of baggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 18:11:07
It is cheap and durable Movement also becomes easy and it is saved Sounds are quiet
This review is about item#8515595.
One in the workplace The other one is used at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 17:50:10
Because the wheel is made of rubber it is more quiet than a plastic case if rolling with movement etc.
This review is about item#08444703.
Move and move in folding con when picking in warehouse
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 14:38:38
Although the installation of the slip stopper of the top board was easy, it does not hurt, but the rolling of the caster feels heavy It was a commodity commensurate with the price, but the impression used was a simplified item.
This review is about item#08444703.
Warehouse work
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 22:17:27
Unlike plastic, the carriage itself has weight. It is heavy to carry and carry. Especially if you do not need to carry it, you may be stable. I think that the surface slip prevention is stopped by Tucker, so it will rust out of them. I think that it is better to paste with adhesive.
This review is about item#08515595.
Move container
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 17:52:06
Since the slip is attached, it is safe to carry the container steadily without slipping the container
This review is about item#08515595.
Loading
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 17:15:24
I bought it for the disassembly and delivery of the machine. Thanks to what I received on the next day of order, but the anti-skid function was not useful at all. The deliveries slipped on the dolly and it was unstable. Rather it would be slippery for metal that there is no slip of green
This review is about item#08515595.
Used for small layout changes
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 13:19:21
It is repeat purchase. The way to hit the staple holding the anti-skid seat more carefully became polite. However, in the case of staples, if the sheet is worn away, it will be anxious whether it will scratch the load. If there are repair parts for anti-slip seat · caster, it will be saved.
This review is about item#08515595.
Transportation of furniture etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 17:48:16
It is good not to be noisier than I thought, firmly for cheap. However, I am concerned about being heavy. Although I do not yet know the durability, there is no particular problem at present for now.
This review is about item#08515595.
Transportation of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 19:55:57
When carrying the tire changer, it carried it on this trolley and transported it. Although the loading was 200 kg, although the board was OK even if it loaded 400 kg, the casters broke Casters are happy if only the casters are put out as repair parts
This review is about item#08444694.
Load carrying
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 14:24:12
I do not know whether it is a nail or a stepped locking rubber sheet of the anti-slip collision, but how to stop was pretty rough.
This review is about item#08515595.
I am using it for the shipping bag placement base and the product placement stand
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 14:02:58
Until now, my luggage was on a regular truck or a truck with a frame, but when I was not using it I was in a stock place. This flat truck can be put on top of it so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#08444703.
Carrying two long items
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-29 13:19:59
It is steady and stable. The top rubber is stuck with Tucker and stopped, so the needle comes out as it turns. Improvement is necessary by bond pasting etc? It is satisfactory in terms of price.
This review is about item#08444694.
Movement of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 11:01:49
I am firm in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#08444694.
Use a fan heater on it
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 23:52:47
It is almost the same size as the fan heater, because the wheel is large, it can move smoothly.
This review is about item#08444694.
Shredder is placed and moved.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-28 12:53:33
I do not slide because the top board is rubber so I think that it was good if there was a wheel stop.
This review is about item#08444694.
Movement of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 14:20:37
It was a firm making for the price. To be honest, this quality is surprising at this price.
This review is about item#08444703.
Heavy loading
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-19 19:18:55
Because the packaging was only a thin beaniel, at the time of arrival the horn was full of scratches It was really wanted to exchange returned goods, but it was used soon, it can not be exchanged Gaman
This review is about item#08515595.
1 2