Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Strong Case

Strong Case
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Inspection work of amusement table
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 17:24:58
What you considered when purchasing is size. I wanted to be smaller one more time, but under that condition, the tools will not fit. There is no problem at all using it. It is about the lid on the left side of the inner pocket.
This review is about item#33481953.
Projector case
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:19:52
Epson's projector fits perfectly and outstanding use feeling.
This review is about item#33481953.
Case for freight forwarding
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 16:01:45
I bought two, but at the beginning of the month of use, the corners of both of them were cracked. I purchased thought that there was shock resistance over aluminum case, but I was disappointed.
This review is about item#33481971.
For tool arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 09:57:52
It is light and is utilized for tool organization.
This review is about item#33481953.
toolbox
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 18:15:35
I want light pocket, but I want a pocket on the lid side.
This review is about item#18944232.
Used as working tool bag
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:48:32
Although we used aluminum case bags sold at mass merchandisers etc, but this time the bag is more durable but because there are few pockets to organize the tool, it can be sold separately so it can be used as a special tool case I think that it is easier to use if there is a partition
This review is about item#33481953.
Used for working tool holder
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 17:09:49
When the inside partition plate is weak, when you close it you want the lid to hold down the sponge
This review is about item#33481971.
Insert valuables and store items to be brought out at least in case of emergency.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 17:07:29
It is lightweight and it is strong, so I can be locked and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#33481971.
OA equipment maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 20:12:57
It is light and the pocket is fixed on the lid side and the folder where the tool is put in is a rubber band making it easy to store
This review is about item#33481971.
Storage of measuring instruments
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 21:53:22
It is light and strong against shock from the outside. Since there is no cushion inside, I use sponge which I bought with Monotaro. It is attached to the bottom at the time the legs are standing but should be also in the lower part when lying down, even if the rubber feet are even better.
This review is about item#33481953.
Case for camera
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 17:08:08
Use a commercially available block sponge to remove the mold. It is light and convenient and well-fitted. Speaking greedy, it looks better though it is 1 cm thinner yet ....
This review is about item#33481953.
Purchase as document and measuring instrument required
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 16:16:12
Although I expected smartness a bit more by photograph judgment, it was an attache-like tool box as shown in the picture. There are two partitions inside but enough.
Carry tools, furniture etc necessary for various work in picture exhibition etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 22:01:03
Prepared to carry a set of tools and furniture to be used for setting up (display, operation, withdrawal) the venue from the exhibition materials from the past to the present all together. The size is also appropriate, it is good to be light.
This review is about item#33481971.
Electric tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 07:32:45
It is quite good. It seems to be light and strong. I bought it for storing the electric tool, but it seems to be OK even with a normal tool (heavy item)
This review is about item#33481971.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Case
Attache Case
Tool Case
Flaring Tool Case
Tool Case
Attache Case
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Tool Bag
Small Tool Box
Attache Case
Aluminum case (Slim)
Aluminum Tool Bag
Aluminum Case
Tool Case