Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 12LED Head Light

12LED Head Light
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.72
141 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 37
3 star 24
2 star 13
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 141 Reviews
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 20:33:25
It is also very satisfying functional, including brightness. The band's holding power is slightly insufficient against the weight balance of the light head, and the band feels easy to slip unless it is tightened tightly in the eyes. Although it is COSPA the best!
This review is about item#35735691.
Equipment / machine repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:05:12
The price was cheap and cheaper than the one we were using before, but if the rubber belt tightly works for a long time it will hurt. I think that it is better if the adjustment range is a little wider. Incidentally head sizing is normal.
This review is about item#35735691.
For outdoor work at night
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 08:29:15
I can change the brightness, I am satisfied enough because this price.
This review is about item#35735691.
It is convenient to use both hands at night work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:35:16
Brightness is outstanding. It is helpful to be able to adjust the brightness by switching the switch in three steps as needed.
This review is about item#35735691.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 14:47:47
There is ample brightness, the rest can be used for a long time, the result will be first.
This review is about item#35735691.
Wood work
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 13:51:28
Typical of cheap worst dagger · · · It is not anywhere else. There was no switch. As expected it is made in one country.
This review is about item#35735691.
Working in painting work and in places without electricity
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:44:42
It is good to step up light up separately in several times    It seems to be useful even in an emergency
This review is about item#35735691.
During nighttime work and under floor work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 19:35:47
I ordered it from the amount considered toy degree. There is also switching of brightness and presbyopia is sufficient brightness. Also there is a blinking function such as when walking at night or when riding a bicycle It can be used very conveniently.
This review is about item#35735691.
Used when feeling the hand is a little dark
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 09:50:04
With both hands, the hand is bright. Hit the head rather than the rubber band if possible Is desirable.
This review is about item#35735691.
Warehouse work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 11:02:46
It is possible to adjust the brightness in three stages with one button, very satisfied with the product which the LED is very bright and excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#35735691.
Reserve as emergency equipment in the event of a major earthquake or other disaster
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 15:08:22
I like lightweight, the angle of lighting can be changed, there is flashing light and it is effective in emergency, but I use three AAA batteries as the main power supply, preferably two AA batteries are suitable for disaster I think.
This review is about item#35735691.
For underfloor conservation
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:26:26
Brightness was not as bright as I thought, but I could use it normally.
This review is about item#35735691.
Work during long-term power failure
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:16:02
Purchased and lighted (3 levels), flashing confirmed. (How much battery will you have?
This review is about item#35735691.
For children's camp
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 23:55:49
I bought it for children's camp. It can be used for preschool children, so it is good.
This review is about item#35735691.
Lighting during work in the car at night or in the evening
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 19:51:55
It is used in conjunction with other lighting. The 12 LEDs can be adjusted in angle up and down, light comes in conjunction with the head, so both hands are free and useful. It is a difficulty for rubber to grow in 2 to 3 years.
This review is about item#35735691.
Car repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 09:24:31
I still do not have time to spare, I do not know but I think it's good for the headband to be solid. I am very much saved because I can use both hands.
This review is about item#35735691.
Motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 08:40:15
It has been a month since I bought it, but battery consumption is fast or light intensity has dropped.
This review is about item#35735691.
For early morning mountain climbing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 20:29:47
For normal use, I think that COSPA is good. I purchased it for homebag (together with 3 LED).
This review is about item#35735691.
Present for father (at work)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 13:36:55
I bought it for myself before, so I went for a walk early in the morning, because it worked very hard in the closing work.
This review is about item#35735691.
During inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 11:33:37
Cospa is the best. Since it is a head cap type, there is illuminance to describe on the recording paper and it is the highest.
This review is about item#35735691.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3 LED Headlight PRO
3LED Head Light
3.0W LED Headlight
3LED Headlight 75LM
Super Headlight
LED Help Light
1W LED Headlight
Eiger Micro LEDHeadlight 1W
1.0W LED Headlight
LED Head Light
LED Headlight
LED Zoom headlight
LED Headlight