Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Connecting Cart Tsunagetaro (Resin Flat Cart, Nylon Cart, Stacking Storage Type)

Connecting Cart Tsunagetaro (Resin Flat Cart, Nylon Cart, Stacking Storage Type)
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Truck for moving the stove
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 14:38:43
I use it for moving the stove in the warehouse. There was not a thing of a good size with one unit, but it became a good feeling if we could connect two units.
This review is about item#16730954.
Material management · Transportation
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 14:02:23
When pulling or pushing things from the side of the long side, it is recommended that you pull or push from the side of the short side as the center of gravity is not good, or the baggage loaded on the carriage collapses many times. . As of now, there are not any special dangers if you are from the short side, but I am a little disabled.
This review is about item#16730945.
For machine movement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 08:16:15
Since I liked buying the same item last time, I also bought it.
This review is about item#16730945.
Data base. It is convenient to move and convenient.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 14:46:51
It was heavier than I thought, but I am satisfied with moving very smoothly.
This review is about item#16730954.
Movement of wooden frame
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 22:25:32
I bought it by saying that it corresponds to 150k, but plastic caster can not trust very much with chati very much. It is less than a light weight truck level. Think of the price and this is it
This review is about item#16730954.
Various aquariums, materials and equipment at the time of sowing are placed in the Rice center, labor saving of small transportation
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 05:53:27
Among them, the feet of the small-sized machine just caught in the dent of the dolly, it got stuck, the machine tilted, it was hard to use, I want you to flatten the top of the table
This review is about item#16730963.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:16:22
It is very convenient to make a connection from the difference in size of painted objects.
This review is about item#16730945.
Transportation of large and long parts such as motorcycle parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 01:50:55
Although it can be evaluated that it was lighter than I thought, the coupling power when concatenating multiple trucks of the bottom is not good. When long objects are stacked diagonally, the loads come off when one side of each truck hangs. I think that we should improve by having to carry carefully.
This review is about item#16730954.
About 300kg of boxy heavy weight (W: 700xD: 800xH: 2000) relocation (in the premises only)
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 11:11:39
I drove on the side and moved the premises, but it seems that the overweight concentrated on the sideways (as it seems), the pedestal plate part of the caster was deformed. Movement itself was completed, but I felt it was a product that is not too irrational. I would like to use one with a higher load bearing (200 kg or more) in the future when doing similar work.
This review is about item#16730963.
Movement of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 14:38:49
I lend it to my requesting client, but I am being used whether there is satisfaction or without one complaint.
This review is about item#16730945.
A platform of experiment equipment, a worker's chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 15:14:00
Even though the main body is synthetic resin, the corresponding weight is large and it is useful. It is convenient because it is tuned according to the weight and size of the experimental equipment now. In addition, the remaining Tsunagetaro is also used as a mobile chair for workers, and has become indispensable in the laboratory.
This review is about item#16730963.
Movement of product box (5 stacking)
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 14:38:40
Due to the narrow width of the caster, the lateral direction is unstable and dangerous.
This review is about item#16730954.
Movement and storage of luggage
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 08:42:45
The simple structure and light ○ The tire is ○ in a hard and flat use environment, but if there are many steps, "vibrating" and sound are concerned, and vibrations corresponding to steps are transmitted to the luggage. I hope it improves that the tire attachment position is inside compared to the size of the loading platform, but when putting on a luggage it is quite well-balanced. Although it will be relaxed when used in conjunction.
This review is about item#16730954.
Indoor tools, equipment transport
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 19:03:17
It is light and convenient to use, but it was still good if the width was 5 cm plus.
This review is about item#16730963.
Transport of Japanese confectionery
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 21:52:56
Very easy to use. Even light weight tolerance is satisfactory.
This review is about item#16730954.
It is useful for moving the indoor oil fan heater.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 17:47:41
I think whether there is a kind of height good.
This review is about item#16730945.
Transportation and arrangement of materials
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:42:17
I used the old resin flatbed car, the plaque car for the purpose of organizing the material (it is loaded for a certain period of time), the rubber car separately for the light material and for the transportation. Although this new model is convenient with an optional handle attached, I think that it is a disadvantage that very noisy things and wheels slip because it is a plaque. If possible, this new model will be saved if you release rubber cars. Also, it is regrettable that the older model cars became discon.
This review is about item#16730954.
Carrying things
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 20:52:15
It is light, durable, colorful and easy to handle. However, the sound when carrying is felt noisy. Also, it is more pleasing when the handle folds.
This review is about item#16730945.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 09:22:46
It is light and moves lightly.
This review is about item#16730945.
Transfer of metal fixtures etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 11:16:05
It's lighter and easier to carry than wooden ones. There seems to be strength, so there is no problem so far.
This review is about item#16730945.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Trolley Made of Resin
Resin Dolly
Platform Dolly
Platform Dolly
With consolidated truck stopper
Truck
  • Truck
  • Ishikawa Seisakusho
  • 74.99 SGD
  • 2.833330(6)
Handle
Tender plate water perforation entry
Resin Dolly