Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Connecting Cart Tsunagetaro (Resin Flat Cart, Nylon Cart)

Connecting Cart Tsunagetaro (Resin Flat Cart, Nylon Cart)
Sales Price: 55.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Movement of packed products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 21:42:46
It is convenient to carry a number of packed boxes in a stack
This review is about item#20339463.
Movement of on-site parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:56:02
Repeat not to know how many inside the company. It is very convenient for moving within the department of parts and products.
This review is about item#20339463.
Memory storage movement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 23:35:33
It is solid enough for the price and it is very useful. Just packing problem. The box is too big and there are quite a lot of things like curing garbage, and the amount is the amount until it becomes full of eyes due to 30 kg of rice bag. can not understand. This is the first time for packing. I am amazed as this is every time.
This review is about item#20339472.
Materials for processing materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 20:53:11
The wheels also move smoothly, making it durable, you can also combine it is useful.
This review is about item#20339472.
Temporary storage of heavy objects in the workplace
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 10:40:49
Place it when storing heavy equipment. Moving in the room is smooth. Attention in the outdoors may be disconnected if it is uneven road surface.
This review is about item#20339488.
Organization of equipment and products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 22:38:30
I think that the material is less worrying about molds than wooden materials
This review is about item#20339463.
Movement of baggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 17:25:41
At the moment, we are using it to move baggage weighing about half of the loading load, but it is solidly made, and it can be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#20339488.
Product inventory management
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 08:20:43
About 10 kg of things are placed in a container and stacked in 3 to 4 stages, but the load is also distributed within the load-bearing range, but the central part bends and deforms. I am sorry just to purchase it cheaper than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#20339463.
Movement of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:58:39
Cost performance is high. Because the tire diameter is small, it can be relocated without worrying about the height.
This review is about item#20339463.
Used as a platform for circulation tank
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:41:27
I was planning to make a big mount, but I am satisfied that it is inexpensive and compact with a small flatbed car.
This review is about item#20339463.
Movement of work-in-process products in the work room etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:37:06
Compared to price, the structure is solid. Because the wheels move smoothly, I do not feel stress.
This review is about item#20339463.
When steel pipe inner welding, material movement trolley
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:44:51
In order to weld and inspect while moving while hanging in a narrow steel pipe Sometimes, I'm moving the inside of the tube with a sitting seat. ※ Before use, so that the name goes straight in the hand direction 360 degree rotating part I use the bearing part lightly welded and fixed.
This review is about item#20339472.
For carrying of cut flower box
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:20:46
I use it very conveniently. It is a great one because it can be connected to a large box so it can be used. It is attractive that one load capacity is 100 kg.
This review is about item#20339463.
Leave objects
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 10:46:14
Even with things weighing 100 kg or less, if you leave it for a while, the body warps by weight. Wooden trucks are more robust. After all, I removed the wheel, attached rubber on the back side, and used it as a monosuko.
This review is about item#20339463.
When harvest moves
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:53:17
I use it in the warehouse to move the vegetables that I put in the container. Even if four containers (about 90 kilometers) are loaded, they can move easily, so I am saved. It is a small place, but also easy to turn around, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#20339488.
Store and move items
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 10:38:53
There are no problems with the product, but when ordering 4 pieces, since there are 6 corrugated box cases, a lot of rubbish waste was included as cushioning material.
This review is about item#20339463.
Move parts, light equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:36:19
I am saving because small articles (parts) that are put in the factory can move soon. Also I like to be able to connect and use according to the size of things.
This review is about item#20339463.
Organizing Stocks
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 15:41:20
It can be easily organized and it is very convenient as it moves even in a narrow place
This review is about item#20339463.
Product movement
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 11:39:56
I was looking for a dolly with four wheels to move, it was good that it was cheaper than the other items. Usability is also useful without problems
This review is about item#20339488.
Distribution of vegetables, packing work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 11:21:03
I do not know the durability, but it seems to endure the strength you normally use.
This review is about item#20339472.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Trolley Made of Resin
Dolly
  • Dolly
  • Gifu Plastic Industry (RISU)
  • 54.99 SGD
  • 4.500000(14)
Resin Dolly
Platform Dolly
Handle
Platform Dolly
With consolidated truck stopper
Platform Dolly
Truck
  • Truck
  • Ishikawa Seisakusho
  • 74.99 SGD
  • 2.833330(6)