Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin flatbed car compact

Resin flatbed car compact
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.55
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Move inside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 14:41:00
It is used for moving and temporary storage of lightweight products, Slightly larger size and 4 wheeling freedom are very good and useful. So, do not miss stock ~.
This review is about item#21810662.
I carry 50 kg of safe
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 22:34:43
I was concerned about dirt and dust under the safe at the time of cleaning the room, but I purchased it because it is too heavy to retreat. I think that it is cheap and just exact.
This review is about item#21810662.
Package transport
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 14:45:08
The movement of the part changing the direction of the caster was bad and could not be transported in the direction I expected. Since it was not improved so much even if lubricating it, I try to put things that do not need to move.
This review is about item#21810662.
For warehouse luggage storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 16:22:24
Both four freely casters are unexpectedly convenient! I bought several items to make it easier to move the loads in the warehouse, but it is top form. The luggage is slip-free for the rest of the year, but some things need some ingenuity to avoid slipping on your own.
This review is about item#21810662.
Movement of luggage
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:52:30
It is quadruple freely and smooth. Also the tire is so big that you can easily step through the steps.
This review is about item#21810662.
Put the luggage on top.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 17:12:08
It is light and solid, and the tires move smoothly, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#21810662.
Not for heavy goods
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:22:33
I feel uneasy about casters. I put items of several kilograms.
This review is about item#21810662.
When moving a package
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 15:58:21
It was light weight, very easy to use and easy to use. . . ,
This review is about item#21810662.
Inventory consolidation
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 14:59:28
It is easy to use and is useful. I would like to thank you if the size of the table is large.
This review is about item#21810662.
When moving heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:42:36
It is handy and can be moved smoothly in any direction smoothly.
This review is about item#21810662.
We are making it possible to carry a container with weighty ones at any time
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 11:49:37
I wondered whether to make it with a slip when purchasing, but here I made it. I decided to slide if the thing to be put on was heavy, but I bought it, but it slipped well. Other functions are completely acceptable. The caster is also firm and easy to move and smooth. If you use rubber slip stop to use it, there was not any problem, but who is considering purchasing should buy trolleys with anti-slip.
This review is about item#21810662.
Movement of plastic container
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 17:29:30
The loading surface will slide as much as I think that there is no more slippery plane any more in the world. It is a fatal injury as it is a product that is premised to move. I have bought six units at a stretch, expecting the performance of the Monotaro brand, and it is a regret storm to the usability.
I use it by laying it in storage furniture. (For movement)
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 14:35:13
Because it uses anomalous usage, it may be out of the question, I think that it was still better if the wheels were smaller in size.
This review is about item#21810662.
Movement of vegetables
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:28:12
Compact and easy to use, but easy to slide on loaded objects.
This review is about item#21810662.
It is laying under the container.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 16:12:21
Movement of heavy objects became easier, and work efficiency improved.
This review is about item#21810662.
For product transportation, for product storage
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 07:33:24
I do not know until long-term use, but compared to the dolly currently used in strength, both the top board and the casters have weak impression.
This review is about item#21810662.
Mushrooms Used for container transport during harvest
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 19:41:52
Compact and slippery Good when you buy CRC to smooth the bearings I'm in good condition It is hard to do anything
This review is about item#21810662.
Product movement
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 15:17:55
Rolling of the caster is bad, improving the caster, changing the hoop material and bearing.
This review is about item#21810662.
Movement of plastic casing in product stacking
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 09:47:09
The movement of the caster is also well made, but the red ○ is made of resin and it is not a slip stopper. Luggage will slip.
This review is about item#21810662.
Movement of heavy objects Movement of long objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 19:43:59
Direction conversion was very smooth as the wheel faces in any direction
This review is about item#21810662.
1 2