Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Measuring Tape, "Free Convex"

Measuring Tape, "Free Convex"
Sales Price: 6.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Measure the length
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-17 11:30:19
A trusted brand that has been used since ancient times. Moving nails are convenient.
This review is about item#2008973.
It is a can business
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 22:10:57
I purchased 3.5 here this time, and some nails are badly caught and ... Other than that, I'm satisfied, but I'm worried a little.
This review is about item#2008973.
Measure the length of the product
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 11:26:41
Because the product has a length, you need 5 meters or more. Because it can not be dropped or used politely, Regular replacement is mandatory, but I think it is economical and good.
This review is about item#2008991.
Used at the time of simple measurement in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 13:43:21
I feel that the nails have less wobble than cheaper ones. As it is expendable item, we purchase when number part disappears. It is also smooth to roll.
This review is about item#2008991.
At the time of can making work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 14:39:58
I'm satisfied with what I used before and can be obtained cheaply.
This review is about item#2008991.
Measurement of manufactured product
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 14:47:57
It is a compact and easy to use product. Cospa is also good.
This review is about item#2008973.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 13:57:01
Making is solid, memory is hard to erase. Compactness is just right.
This review is about item#2008991.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 21:18:19
I am using it in ordinary work. Because it is familiar to the hand, I will purchase it. Since hands are used to it, is it easy to use?
This review is about item#2008955.
Confirmation of mounting position of parts such as sheet metal and can
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 11:16:52
The body feels durable against the price. The scale is easy to see, but it seems to be faster to rub and get less visible ...
This review is about item#2008955.
Measurement of product length
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 08:30:20
It does not get in the way even if put in the pocket, it is compact and good. The scale is also easy to see.
This review is about item#02008973.
Steel smith
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 06:26:52
By any means, this is the easiest to use. Just entering your pocket size is good. Ease of viewing, degree of return of major part, durability. I bought it by being recommended by an acquaintance, but it is a dish of conviction.
This review is about item#02008991.
For general household use
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 21:33:16
The material of the case etc is smooth, it fits comfortably in one hand and there is not cheapness The scale is also easy to see, the rewinding is also very smooth, the rewind sound is also good The color of the case is brilliant with the three colors yellow, blue and red Previously used Because the thing was with a stopper, I thought that this model was also attached with a stopper and bought In "It was such a thing as a free name of product" Okay I see the item description often It is reflecting that it was not good As a product there is no mistake, it is a good item
This review is about item#2008973.
For internal work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 13:14:33
Until now, I purchased it by various tests, but since it was the easiest to use in terms of size, I purchased it with repeat.
This review is about item#2008991.
When measuring products
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 11:53:32
Easy to hold, the size is just right. I want you to make a little longer the part of the nail. I am happy that the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#2008973.
Measurement of tube dimensions
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 16:39:22
There are many cases that the first about 1 m used frequently becomes memory invisible and it becomes unusable despite the whole being not broken.
This review is about item#2008991.
For wood measurement at the factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:18:22
It is strict for things with fine work and precision, but there is no problem if it is ordinary measurement.
This review is about item#02008955.
work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 06:17:23
It's light and easy to hold, so it's quite nice.
This review is about item#02008973.
It is a sheet metal construction industry and it is used for measuring materials.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 16:18:23
Since I use only this product from the beginning, I will continue to buy it. Because it is light and memory is also clear
This review is about item#02008991.
Measurement of steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 18:27:35
If it drops, the tip will bend and accurate measurement will not be possible.
This review is about item#02008973.
For product inspection
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 21:41:10
Even if the body size is small and put in the pocket, it does not bother me much much. Because the return spring is strong, you may injure your hand. Although it may become better within use.
This review is about item#02008973.
1 2