Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Different Diameter Hexal Nipple

Different Diameter Hexal Nipple
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
At the time of car wash
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 09:51:25
I chose it by price, I use it for the hose of car wash machine, but I could use it normally.
This review is about item#5818461.
As a heterotypic conversion of flame spray for agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 01:19:29
Purchased for conversion because the dynamic spray side is 10 mm and the hose side is 8.5 mm. It is cheaper than quality manufacturer's manufacturer's quality and quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#05818477.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 21:39:08
Both screw parts are connected to SUS fittings, but caution is necessary because they tend to leak when reused many times.
This review is about item#5818425.
Diversion as self-made part of pipe cleaner hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 15:47:33
This manufacturer has a sense of stability that does not betray. It is a good product
This review is about item#5818495.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:27:56
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#5818477.
When creating piping for hydraulic test
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:54:56
The price is cheap and it is a product of Mottekoi to use for temporary piping.
This review is about item#5818461.
Installation of digital pressure gauge on air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:51:07
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#5818461.
Attachment of coupler of high pressure washer gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 22:09:53
I was able to use it unchanged as a thing of store selling especially without problems.
This review is about item#5818477.
Automatic water generator production
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 11:15:14
Quality is the best.
This review is about item#05818495.
For piping.
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 18:30:36
Because the price is cheap, it is purchase to try. It's neither good nor bad. is.
This review is about item#05818461.
Storage tank and piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 16:02:51
We used 1/8 storage tank and 2 way cheese connection. Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#05818452.
Well water filter unit drain
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 13:58:56
A square stop screw was used to remove the strainer drain during use, but it was used to convert it into a valve. Tools are unnecessary, and it is also reducing time. As of now I can use it without any problems.
This review is about item#05818495.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 00:47:17
The thing is firm, and the price is satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#05818461.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 14:44:40
Neither screw precision nor external appearance is complaints.
This review is about item#05818477.
For local cold warming
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 16:07:51
Product satisfaction. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#05818504.
Joint from valve
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 08:36:07
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05818504.
Connection of different diameter piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:52:35
I use bushings on a case by case, and I use this part.
This review is about item#05818495.
Equipment production
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 16:57:16
Satisfied with quality
This review is about item#05818461.
Water piping
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 01:21:09
Thank you very much for Monotaro because we do not sell easily to the home center
This review is about item#05818504.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-26 10:10:22
Half price of home center price or less! Because it is cheap and things are certain, air supplies are monotalou!
This review is about item#05818504.
1 2