Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/23 AM 02:00-03:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Dial Thickness Gauge

Dial Thickness Gauge
Sales Price: 119.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Check the basis weight of paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 10:28:18
It is printing industry. It is used to measure the thickness of the paper, because it is dropping it regularly purchased. Since I have no place dealing with the net, I registered this as a monotaro like this.
This review is about item#2450165.
Measurement of product thickness
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:56:31
Purchase the same thing as what you are currently using. It is a maker item and it is used without any problem.
This review is about item#2450165.
Used after rubber processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:18:15
I used to measure with a calipers before, but it is very satisfying because the measurement time is shortened after changing to this product. The needle is at 11:55, but since the scale board turns, it is okay if the needle moves.
This review is about item#2450165.
We measure the thickness of the paper.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 08:34:00
Our company is a printing company. To use it in sales and engineering, the use is NO. It is 1.
This review is about item#02450165.
Measure the paper thickness of printing paper
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 16:55:28
It is easy to use and affordable at ease. I have been using this since before, so I decided to put it in the branch so I will purchase it.
This review is about item#02450165.
Measure the thickness of paper
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 13:13:17
I bought it because I dropped what I used. I was worried because the price was cheap, but it was a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#02450165.
Measure paper thickness
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 18:19:53
It is very satisfying to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#02450165.
Used to check the thickness of the skin
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 18:16:57
It is the same as what I have been using so far, there is no problem.
This review is about item#02450165.
Used to achieve paper thickness
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-28 10:29:03
The feeling when measuring with the same brand that I used until now is somewhat different, but some people say that it is easier to figure out depending on the person.
This review is about item#02450165.
I use it to measure the thickness of daily paper
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-22 13:26:41
Sometimes the outer jagged part idles and gets displaced
This review is about item#02450165.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digimatic Thickness Gauge
Dial Thickness Gauge
Dial Thickness Gauge
Dial Thickness Gauge
Dial Thickness Gauge
Dial Caliper Gauge
Dial Thickness Gauge
Dial Thickness Gauge
Dial Thickness Gauge
Dial Thickness Gauge
Lens Meter
Dial Thickness Caliper
Dial Thickness Gauge
Mini Micrometer
Dial Thickness Gauge