Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 9.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 9
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
Floor-mount gas cock lid screw
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-18 14:57:51
The kitchen veneer has become fluffy due to the aging of about 40 years, As the cheapest renovation plan, we decided to re-paint the veneer from above. (Because the glue between the decorative veneer and the veneer directly is poor, paste a thick veneer (9 mm?) Between them and then apply a new veneer) As a result, the overall floor thickness increased, and the floor-mounted gas cock lid, which was used to place the stove on the dining table, lifted, and the original screws were no longer enough. A 50mm M4 screw was sold at a home improvement store, so I thought it would work, but the M4 was too thick to fit. Inspection revealed that there was an M3 50mm screw, I ordered it with MonotaRO, and it was installed successfully. Only 50mm is available up to M3, and less than M2 is only about 20mm. In other words, the smallest diameter is the 50 mm screw of this M3. This is a thing that is not sold even in a large home improvement store, so it was sold at MonotaRO and it was very helpful. If you can't get in with the M3 50mm, you'll feel like you're giving up and you'll be able to get through the harrigane. There is no smaller 50mm screw.
This review is about item#5508501.
Product parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-06 14:49:44
Good without problems I am very satisfied with the e-mail guidance after ordering.
This review is about item#5509183.
Door handle replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-14 16:15:27
Stainless steel pan head M6 × 65mm, length was special, but it was available and saved.
This review is about item#5509052.
Fix clamp clamp of shaking incubator
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-30 14:28:49
I purchased it as a clamp clamp screw for Taitec's shaking culture machine. We could use without problem.
This review is about item#5508526.
As a component of magnet base of solar panel
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 15:01:10
As a component of the solar panel magnet base, Made of stainless steel that is resistant to rust. Because the magnet side is dish-shaped, this screw is perfect!
This review is about item#5508806.
Door closer
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 08:44:51
There are many cases where the door closeer's cap screw is naturally lost because the lodgings are for more than 20 years, and confirmation is made when leaving the house. The size is just right, well stopped and very good.
This review is about item#05508937.
Shutter construction
1
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 19:41:39
There was only cheap It could be broken and the screw was broken and it could not be used. It may be good if the other party is really thin material.
This review is about item#5508596.
Used to manufacture a jig for bending test
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 14:41:51
I could wear it without any problem The grip length is just as well satisfied.
This review is about item#5508562.
I purchased the disk brake exchange screw substitute of Honda car.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 19:13:21
This product is stainless steel and does not rust. The quantity is also much cheaper than similar products. As expected Osaka Soul brand. The disc rotors of Honda cars are used in two places with screws of this size. One genuine screw is 30 yen. Moreover, it is made of iron and rusts straight. If so, it is definitely better to use this screw, which is cheap, has a large number, and does not rust with stainless steel. Those who replace the disc rotors of Honda cars are strongly recommended to purchase.
This review is about item#5508937.
Concho installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 10:52:34
When installing the concho, it may be necessary to use a small screw on the flat head. I like it because the feel around the screw is smooth. Sometimes it is necessary to have a large plate head, so I am happy that the large plate head is also abundant in size.
This review is about item#5508352.
Caster installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 15:50:19
Because it is a size (length) difficult to obtain in the home center, the product lineup is rich and appreciated.
This review is about item#5509034.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 13:18:17
The amount is also appropriate, and there are no variations in products. I did good shopping.
This review is about item#5508806.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:07:37
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#5509122.
screw
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 13:55:18
I could use it inconveniently, stainless steel was good, but the number I wanted was 2, 3, so I thought that there was a small pack
This review is about item#5508115.
For handrail assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:56:10
Especially it was possible to use. Also, thank you if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#5508781.
I wanted this size!
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:51:06
In M3 I used it for mounting large parts. There was also a quantity and there was a sense of affinity.
This review is about item#5508255.
When the back step of the motorcycle is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:35:17
Although it is not being sold at the home center whether it is a streak of death, There is always the product you want, it is good.
This review is about item#5508991.
For vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 00:11:54
I am using it for vehicle maintenance. I think that the price is cheap and easy to use products. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#05508605.
Product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 08:49:24
Slip of screws etc. Good, easy to assemble. I think that there is no problem with strength.
This review is about item#05508903.
Hinge mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 17:23:53
The door hinge mounting screw 4 mm of the facility (the door frame is metallic) stupid (the hole became large), so it was able to fix with no problem by screwing the 5 mm screw. There was a repair request due to the same reason as the dish dryer door lock hinge in the kitchen so I could fix it without problems.
This review is about item#5508727.