Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR

Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
317 Customer Reviews
5 star 234
4 star 53
3 star 24
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 317 Reviews
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 11:39:43
Easy to peel off, traces are difficult to remain (It depends on the period!)
This review is about item#9995946.
Curing of brick and stone
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:38:05
It was a very good product. I will use a lot so I think that it is better if there is more packing.
This review is about item#9995946.
Since there is no difference in price of bulk sale and performance of the home center
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 19:22:31
Monotaro brand 15% Although I have bought it on the day I have bought blue recently because of green many and differentiation from other companies. Performance difference is not exactly replaced with brand name.
This review is about item#5828742.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 17:31:50
On the job site, this curing tape seems to be easiest to use. It seems that it will peel off cleanly as well.
This review is about item#9995946.
Parking lot line drawing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 14:27:40
There is no problem in quality at all. 1c / s 6150 yen purchased by another company We hope to review the price.
This review is about item#9995946.
Use for various purposes
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 17:39:00
It is an ordinary training tape. It is not used for packing of cardboard.
This review is about item#8584073.
Curing during painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 09:23:47
When peeled off, there is no adhesive residue and it is convenient to use and useful
This review is about item#9995946.
Packing, temporary fixing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 15:22:02
When peeled off like a gum tape, there is no glue residue and usability is good, and I am satisfied with the price as well ·
This review is about item#8584073.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 16:09:42
It is used for packing with bubble wrap. Purchased sticking to COSPA so much to use.
This review is about item#5828742.
Repair of the plastic lid of the bath
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 21:52:57
It is easy to use because the adhesive strength is strong and tape is also good.
This review is about item#5828742.
Painting work, fixing of packing materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 21:44:09
It is easy to make it easy to reposition it smoothly after fixing it with tape.
This review is about item#5828742.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 17:24:07
I always use it, but it is a mistake-free item. However, it is hard to adhere to the curing sheet coated on the surface It is a difficult point.
This review is about item#9995946.
Used for curing air conditioner washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:59:41
It is easy to use and satisfactory. The degree of adhesion is also the best. Adhesion is also not strong, weak and satisfactory.
This review is about item#9995946.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 14:48:48
It is a very general curing tape, and there is no particular problem in use feeling. It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#5828742.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 06:23:29
It is a repeat. Since I can buy it on Tuesday every week, I do not have to wait for the campaign code of one month period.
This review is about item#09995946.
Sufficient adhesive strength
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 20:36:53
I bought this one because the Monotaro brand was out of stock. Considering peeling in mind, it has sufficient adhesive strength.
This review is about item#5828742.
We are using it for reinforcement of files
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:21:40
We are using it conveniently. It can be used easily at low cost with SCARA.
This review is about item#5828742.
Used for packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 11:14:35
It is easy to cut and there is no problem with adhesive strength. Again prices are attractive.
This review is about item#5828742.
POP stopped at seminar, wiring temporary stop cure
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 15:55:43
Purchase it as a tape to temporarily attach the wiring to the rental venue for stopping POP and floor. I think that moderate adhesive strength and strength are truly PIOLAN.
This review is about item#5828742.
When measuring the insulation of the distribution board, stick it to the place where the switch is turned off and mark it as OFF.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 21:18:51
It is easily torn, stuck without feeling unexpectedly, and does not remain after peeling off.
This review is about item#8584064.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Sand Bag
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
TARPEE Masking Tape
Curing Cloth Tape
Waterproof Tarp
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Fabric Tape
Curing Tape