Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Removable And Strong Double-Faced Tape No.5000Ns

Removable And Strong  Double-Faced Tape No.5000Ns
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 12
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Insert V-rail inset in sill groove
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 20:06:28
It is a mysterious double-sided tape that does not stick even though its adhesive strength is strong. It is good to temporarily fix a piece of wood on a surface plate with a woodworking machine, or it is good to put an inset V-rail on a sill groove. When peeling, do not rub it forcibly, pull it slowly from the end, and peel it off little by little with a flea or scraper so that the entire width of the tape will be connected cleanly. I used NITTO general-purpose double-sided tape up to now, but this one is easy to use because it does not remain glued cheaper, so I changed it to repeat.
This review is about item#6708466.
Cushion floor for toilet
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 17:53:35
I could stick the cushion floor on the tile. It's easy to get your hands dirty without sticking with glue.
This review is about item#33428771.
For temporary bonding of wood mold making
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 14:42:23
Very easy to use. Although the adhesive strength is strong, there is little residue when peeled off.
This review is about item#6708466.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-02 09:11:33
We purchased for fixation of leather product, but adhesive strength is strong, but can repair at the time of repair It is good that price is cheap, too.
This review is about item#6708475.
POP creation
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 16:18:13
It can be used stably. The easiest to use. Firmly stuck and yet easy to peel off.
This review is about item#6708457.
Substrate paste in case
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 00:57:09
When it is necessary to remove it again for maintenance etc. It is a very useful tape. As it is thin, I choose the place to stick.
This review is about item#06708457.
tape
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 14:52:02
There is no problem at all because the maker is unique. I think the price will be a little cheaper. Please reduce the price.
This review is about item#6708466.
Used for temporary fixing of products that roll like round pipes
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 16:02:40
This double-sided tape is attached to one side of the flat bar to fix the product when sending rolling products such as round pipes to the post process in the production line. By not rolling, you can make a cut in the bottom or lift the product using the cut. After lifting it is removed because the press becomes unnecessary, but since it is a type that can be used many times, it can be used for the next rolling product, and the cost can be reduced.
This review is about item#33428771.
Paste in the room
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 18:58:45
It is better if there is a little more adhesive power. We are considering other products.
This review is about item#6708475.
Leather craft · audio insulator adhesion · rubber mat fixed etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 14:45:14
I love it more than before. It is useful to use variously with leather craft, audio insulator adhesion, rubber mat fixation etc. Adhesiveness is high and sheets are thin and convenient. Delivery is quick, too and is saved.
This review is about item#6708457.
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 09:10:54
It is easy to peel off though it can be stuck firmly. It is an ideal double-sided tape with many varieties.
This review is about item#73542918.
Used to fix the urethane sponge to stop drafts from the door
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-03 22:39:09
I thought that as much as possible, we left the traces of debris, debris, we used a width of 5 mm. I pasted it on the wood, but ease of use did not cut in the middle and the fixation was also good. For the point that it can be re-peeled off, I could feel the reposition immediately after pasting.
This review is about item#6708441.
For fixing
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 01:34:14
There is a cushioning property by re-peeling, it is a very good finish. However, it is worrisome that the cost is somewhat higher.
This review is about item#06708475.
Musical instrument repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 14:56:16
It firmly sticks, it is easy to peel off. It is easy to use double sided tape as the name is.
This review is about item#6708466.
pasting
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 08:49:24
I am using it for pasting printed matter. There is more adhesive than I thought, but it is a good tape without cutting.
This review is about item#33428796.
Indoor paste
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 02:18:01
Although it is good for peeling type, when cutting with scissors, adhesion is attached to scissors, peeling it takes quite a lot of trouble. In the sandwich of fibers of the mesh with adhesive, it becomes easier to cut and peel off
This review is about item#06708457.
Paste as product mounting material
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 09:12:31
It is easy to stick it from the thickness of the backing sheet or the state of the adhesive part. In addition, it does not hinder the fine cut. I think that COSPA is good even from the quality presented by the manufacturer.
This review is about item#6708475.
Adhesive operation of insulation sheet
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 16:53:41
I bought it for affixing the insulation sheet for kirax windows. The tape attached to the thermal insulation sheet is invisible after it is attached to the glass It is made, but this one is clearly visible and it looks bad. When using it for adhering the heat insulating sheet Care is needed to those who care about the appearance.
This review is about item#6708457.
To fix cutting material
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 23:18:32
Even though the adhesive force is strong, it repeats every time because it is easy to peel off after cutting. It is good that there are many kinds of width.
This review is about item#39539306.
Universal as double-sided tape
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:50:42
The adhesive surface is strong. I think that there is a way of expressing that tape is hard to tear when peeling, rather than being peelable.
This review is about item#6708457.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Double-Sided Tape No.510
Double Sided Tape No.5015
Double-Sided Adhesive Tape
Double Sided Tapes No.7220, Easy to Peel
Double-Sided Tape
Double-Sided Tape No.501K