Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M

Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Sales Price: 2.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
599 Customer Reviews
5 star 411
4 star 90
3 star 83
2 star 11
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 599 Reviews
For cleaning around the wash basin
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 17:41:25
The way we use our house has changed, and we are cleaning pets around the sink. It is very sticky and sticks well to your hair.
This review is about item#8071707.
Stuck on cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-15 19:14:57
Good product and easy to use. It has adhesive strength and cuts easily.
This review is about item#8071707.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-12 14:32:20
It is cheap and has been saved. As it is craft tape, there is no strength, but there is no problem for everyday use.
This review is about item#9444854.
Product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-11 15:15:32
Adhesion is firm and can be used with confidence. It was good because there were many volumes.
This review is about item#8071707.
There is no commitment
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-07 18:56:31
There is not much point to be worried about because we use normally and use without problem. As we recommended, we purchased. I am not particular about packing tape.
This review is about item#8071707.
Used for packing etc.
3
From Japan
On 2020-02-06 17:24:01
There is neither good nor bad. The price is also cheap. I think it's even better if the consumption tax is 100 yen.
This review is about item#9444854.
For business
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-06 09:37:59
Most consumables for business use the Mono Taro brand. Because the quality is OK at low price.
This review is about item#8071707.
Cardboard box lid closure, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-05 17:41:53
I bought it together with other things on the day of the Mono Taro brand sale. It is a normal packing tape.
This review is about item#8071707.
Can be used for various purposes
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-02 21:02:59
As it is cheap and easy to use, it is useful because it can be used for various purposes such as cleaning and maintenance.
This review is about item#8071707.
As a cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-31 22:26:04
Used to remove garbage from floors, work clothes, etc. When used for the original tape purpose, cloth tape is used.
This review is about item#8071707.
After all it is for packing cardboard.
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-28 19:06:52
It's perfect for packing cardboard, it's cheap, it's sticky, and it doesn't matter.
This review is about item#8071707.
Product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-28 12:59:33
As it is cheap, we always purchase with monotaro. I don't think I can stand out, but it's cheap and helpful.
This review is about item#8071707.
Cardboard packaging
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-28 00:30:03
I tried various maker types, but this is the best cospa.
Can be used for anything
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-27 10:51:20
We were surprised at this cheapness by this capacity. Also, I am grateful that you can get a free coupon immediately after purchasing 3500 yen (excluding tax) with new registration. 0 yen for purchase on the day
This review is about item#8071707.
Can be used for anything
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-27 10:32:46
We are very satisfied with this capacity and this cheapness. In addition, it was even better because new coupons can be used for free registration.
This review is about item#8071707.
General office use
3
From Japan
On 2020-01-27 10:08:16
It is cheap, but can be used normally. Is there any problem with this?
This review is about item#8071707.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-25 18:30:40
It is a very ordinary packing tape, but there is no problem in using it for packing cardboard. There is none.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing (sealing work)
3
From Japan
On 2020-01-21 17:00:46
Is the adhesion a little weak? The thirst of the adhesive surface is fast. The cutter is good.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing work.
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-16 14:51:56
Convenience is good. In addition, we send by delivery and are saved.
This review is about item#9444854.
When packing Takkyubin
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-15 20:50:51
Used when packing Takkyubin. It has been made tough for cheap.
This review is about item#8071707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Craft Tape No.500
Packaging Tapes No.200
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Craft Tape No.101H
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
Fabric Tape
Kraft Tape
OPP Tape