Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M

Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Sales Price: 2.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
544 Customer Reviews
5 star 367
4 star 84
3 star 78
2 star 11
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 544 Reviews
Room cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 14:37:19
We used for hair and dust removal of guest room cleaning. Adhesive strength is moderate and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9444854.
For cardboard packaging and other versatile purposes
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 07:45:14
Adhesive strength is not a problem, but this summer, there was a lot of phenomenon that peeled off after applying it because of the heat.
This review is about item#09444854.
When sending packages in cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 18:04:03
Adhesive strength is good and satisfactory.
This review is about item#8071707.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-17 19:02:16
It was a free gift from the campaign, and I was very satisfied with the adhesive strength.
This review is about item#8071707.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 21:25:50
It is neither normal nor bad, it is a very ordinary tape. As price is low, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packaging of paper products
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-11 14:44:01
I have been using it for many years, but there is no problem. Cospa is good. As a request, it is more appreciated that there is also a 38mm width.
This review is about item#9444854.
Shipping packing of crops
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-30 15:52:36
I purchased it as a sample. I was concerned about adhesive power at a low price, but I thought that I would consider a regular purchase as it was firm.
This review is about item#8071707.
For home
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-26 15:10:31
The dishes are often broken, wrapped in newspaper and stopped with gum tape. I am satisfied with the adhesion.
This review is about item#8071707.
Used for packing cardboard boxes
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-25 16:53:54
It is a general paper gum tape which is everywhere. I use it normally.
This review is about item#8071707.
Moving work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-20 11:12:09
It is repeat buying. I think it is a very good product. . .
This review is about item#8071707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-19 14:49:37
I am purchasing regularly. As cospa is good, it is saved.
This review is about item#9444854.
To packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 05:16:09
It is an ordinary gum tape. This is enough. No problem,,,.
This review is about item#08071707.
Cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 10:36:59
Cloth tape usually used, but this paper tape was easy to use.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing of cardboard boxes.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-12 14:41:40
It has been used as above, but its adhesive power is good for the price It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 14:47:43
It is good because it can be used without inferiority to those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#8071707.
Product packing
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 14:44:35
It is easy to use and firmly bonded. I'm glad that there is a discount in about 10 volumes.
This review is about item#8071707.
Cardboard box seal
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 14:39:04
Because it is heavy, it is really nice to be delivered to the company's warehouse. Both quality and price are satisfactory.
This review is about item#9444854.
For luggage
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 11:44:16
The price is reasonable It is usable without a problem Thank you very much
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-04 09:03:14
We use when we pack product in cardboard box, and adhesive power is not too strong, and it is not weak too much and uses for a long time. Even if you make a mistake when pasting, you can remove it slowly if you remove it slowly.
This review is about item#9444854.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 16:58:52
I love it because the cost performance is good. It is also convenient that the adhesive strength is not too strong.
This review is about item#8071707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Craft Tape No.500
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Packaging Tapes No.200
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
Craft Tape No.101H
OPP Tape
Fabric Tape
Kraft Tape