Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Wire Rope 30m

Stainless Steel Wire Rope 30m
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
As a substitute for a string at a food factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 21:10:07
Although I purchased a fastener separately, I bought it as a substitute for a cord for fastening pens etc. used in a food factory. I can use it without problems. Although it is 30 m in volume, the real thing is quite small and gathering (Φ 10 cm or so)
This review is about item#3546331.
Groundwater level observation (hanging wire of self-registered water level gauge)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:24:34
The price is very cheap and good. Although it is the same regardless of where it is procured by f, because it has become a round winding at the time of shipping the product, "Yori" occurred as soon as it unraveled. Since I should not kink, I turned about with care. I was thankful that the direction of unwinding was poor?
This review is about item#3546331.
It is used for wire stopper of a part of installation jig of escalator.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 08:23:19
Workability was also good and it was very helpful and very helpful. I also wanted to use it.
This review is about item#03546374.
In Biwamasu Trolling, a sinker (6 kg) for downright is used as a wire for raising and lowering the fish swimming layer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 19:18:07
Since there is no elongation and rust prevention can be expected, it is frequented up and down so that it can be used without concern for metal fatigue
This review is about item#3546313.
Used for laying 28 m fireproof net
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 11:44:14
It was very easy to use thickness. Also strength is enough!
This review is about item#3546392.
Hanging signboard
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:52:34
Although it is satisfactory as a product, it is useless unless you unwind once.
This review is about item#3546374.
Used as the lead wire of grape shelf
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 11:16:37
I bought it for renewal of the grape shelf made for a moment some years ago. The horticultural rope so far has been considerably stronger compared to the fact that it cuts off due to aging. I made it using consecutive holidays, but I am very satisfied with the result.
This review is about item#03546392.
Net fixing operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:32:29
Normal
This review is about item#03546444.
Hanging the electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 11:39:36
To use
This review is about item#03546435.
Member for antenna
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 05:11:05
Compared to other companies it was necessary long enough and the price was also reasonable. It is even better if you give me a manic for unraveling well. It took me two hours to re-throw it.
This review is about item#03546277.
For suspending the channel for snowfall.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 17:39:49
The product seems to be problematic, but the problem is that it is coiled small. I get tangled. Because it becomes big, it is necessary to note that "use straight after stretching so as not to get tangled in a wide place". Actually, even if it is extended to a wide extent, it still tangles. The force of rotation is not released. I think this is important. It took a long time. that's all
This review is about item#03546374.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Rope Sleeve
Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Jis Wire Rope
Oval Sleeve
Stainless Steel Wire 7X7
Stainless Wire Rope Bobbin
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)
Plating with wire rope