Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sand Bag

Sand Bag
Sales Price: 1.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
340 Customer Reviews
5 star 196
4 star 58
3 star 56
2 star 20
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 340 Reviews
Storage of soil and ballast
1
From Japan
On 2019-10-11 17:05:30
There is no weather resistance. It ’s the worst of the sandbags I ’ve ever used. Although it is only a little expensive, what you have bought at home centers is about 10 times stronger. Never again at this quality.
This review is about item#35117451.
During typhoon
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 17:25:49
Our house is close to the sea and the sea level is low, so it is easy to be flooded and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9143276.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 13:57:45
Used to place metal parts that are discarded during machine maintenance. It's convenient because it's solid even if you put a good amount.
This review is about item#9143276.
Garden tidy up
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-23 14:58:19
The quantity was just right It was good without being torn. Delivery arrived early
This review is about item#9143276.
Used at construction sites
2
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 17:04:27
It is very difficult to use because it loses when stuffing. I always use sandbags with the same blue line because it is a recycled one, but the quality is quite different.
This review is about item#7655006.
We are satisfied with price
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-28 16:13:42
We are satisfied with price. You can make enough sand!
This review is about item#9143276.
Used as a garbage bag for garbage collected on site.
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-17 18:45:11
I use it for the first time, but I put garbage on site, but because the mesh is quite rough, fine garbage will come out. Others are satisfactory.
This review is about item#35117451.
Measures for water leakage during typhoons on automatic doors
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-09 15:20:48
I didn't expect much because it's cheap, but can I make it a little more robust? Because we use repeatedly only when the typhoon approaches.
This review is about item#9143276.
Sorting packing material after opening the packing material
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-09 14:47:10
Very easy to use size We are satisfied with the strength to withstand the need.
This review is about item#35117451.
For industrial waste
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-06 10:55:13
It ’s a little bit softer, but you can just put in the trash Cospa is enough
This review is about item#7655006.
During civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-02 22:30:33
Large capacity. This is exhausted. Big mouth, easy to put.
This review is about item#9143276.
This is useful.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 13:08:47
How to use my home, put in clothes that can not be worn in this bag, put towels that you do not use, etc. I made it a dog cushion.
This review is about item#9143276.
Sandbox
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-28 10:22:00
A sander for use in mortar making on site. Since it is cheap, it is used again afterward because it is reused.
This review is about item#9143276.
Put soil and concrete rattle
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 17:10:17
It was good to be able to buy it cheaply because it was an expendable item to use when I used it
This review is about item#7655006.
Put sand and scraps
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 15:10:50
If you put something heavy or put something small, the dough will spill weakly, but it is good to use it as a disposable feeling.
This review is about item#7655006.
There is no particular use. I think from now on.
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 14:56:01
I also imagine that sandbags will be used when the river breaks down, but they are durable, so there are many potential uses.
This review is about item#9143276.
As a harvest bag
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 15:35:31
I used it as a harvest basket when harvesting plums. Although cheap, it was so sturdy and convenient.
This review is about item#9143276.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 20:26:56
The price is strong, but it can be used for work. I always come in handy.
This review is about item#35117451.
For felling of branches
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 16:08:05
As we put branches and break in plastic bag, we include this and buy weekly kind. Is it because it is earthen? It is easier to use if there is a little bigger.
This review is about item#9143276.
I used to put the waste glass.
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 16:40:09
Very durable, easy to handle, inexpensive and very satisfying.
This review is about item#9143276.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Car Wash Sponge
PE Sand Bag
Super Sand Bag
UV Sand Bag
Cotton Work Gloves
Sandbags
Sandbag
Alkaline Battery
UV Sand Bag
PP Woven Sack
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder
Fabric Tape