Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bolt With A Shot Head Hexal Socket, Stainless Steel) All Screws

Bolt With A Shot Head Hexal Socket, Stainless Steel) All Screws
Sales Price: 4.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
For fixing jigs
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-09 17:23:03
We were satisfied because we were able to use without any problems.
This review is about item#34666956.
Appearance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-29 22:08:09
Just replace the bolts with Kore, and it will look like this.
This review is about item#34666904.
Astronomical telescope maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 20:22:29
There is no significant improvement. As a variation, I want something a little longer with all screws.
This review is about item#34666825.
Installation of special parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:43:11
It was a satisfactory product for both shape and finish. I thought cost performance was also good.
This review is about item#34666861.
For installation of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 07:52:04
There is little ejection on the head, and it is saved for the difficulty of obtaining at home centers and other stores.
This review is about item#34666904.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 23:06:50
I used it for the brake disc. Quality is also very good and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34666965.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:20:05
Since the bolt that was originally attached protruded, it exchanged. It fits neatly and is very satisfied.
This review is about item#34666886.
Bolt for motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 02:19:22
I bought a total of twelve, but there were wrinkles and nests at the time of pressing around the hexagonal hole of two bolt heads, and I felt the quality was low. Although it is not used for applications requiring tightening strength because it is a low head, I feel uneasy whether it will be nameless to loosen after long-term use.
This review is about item#34666983.
Bicycle repair
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-11 15:33:55
The place where the hex wrench is inserted will be distorted or licked immediately. It seems that the strength of your head is low.
This review is about item#34666807.
Securing parts
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 19:29:32
I am using it because the appearance of the parts is good, but many of the hexagon sockets lick at the time of tightening (wrench used your company's wrench) It seems to be insufficient strength of the bolt head. Also, even when trying to loosen the bolt, the hexagonal wrench slips and struggles without loosening. Since it looks good, I want you to reconsider the strength of the hexagon socket because it is M8 bolt.
This review is about item#34666992.
Speaker
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 16:26:03
We were looking for something from which the screw head does not jump out from the seat grill of the unit flange. The appearance is also beautiful and satisfied. I purchased the S45C screw for the same use.
This review is about item#34666703.
Fastening of dusty machine parts
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 19:02:30
Since the head got out of contact with other parts as a general cap screw, I bought a low head M5 size, but if it is a low head for the M5 general cap screw (wrench hole is M4), since the wrench hole is M3, If it gets stuck a little or dust is clogged in the hexagon socket, it will easily snap. I want you to sell wrench hole M4 size by low head M5!
For fixing the bicycle bottle cage
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 13:20:58
TOPEAK (top peak) X15 Used to fix TOPEAK (top peak) Modula Cage II to the cage adapter. With the enclosed M5 × 10 mm cap bolt it did not reach M5 × 15 mm bolt and required 12 to 13 mm cap bolt to get through from the back side. I appreciate Osaka soul · monotalou with plentiful assortment!
This review is about item#34666816.
Screw hole not used instead of lid
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 23:09:07
It is low head, so it can be inconspicuous.
This review is about item#34666721.
Work fixing for machining
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 14:59:21
It was possible to use it without trouble.
This review is about item#34666965.
Fastening of aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 12:14:13
I purchased it because I needed a low head bolt. There is no dissatisfaction in terms of the strength used for fixing aluminum material of 5 mm + α, it is good if it is a stain look good cloth version and low price goods or super low head bolt of the same price exist? I think.
This review is about item#34666886.
Since the parts of the radio control helicopter come into contact with a normal hexagon socket head bolt, they are used.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 22:36:57
If you increase the variation of this type of bolt more, you can keep the head of the protruding bolt low, so I would like you to exchange other parts as well, so I would like you to enrich the length type of M3 · M2.6.
This review is about item#34666694.
Automobile Engine Near the Engine Organization etc Nearly Used Screws Hard to Stop Use Costs Cover with Installation Time Reduction Use narrow parts near the turbine section without difficulty
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-05 20:49:51
I do not know the strength, so avoid using the loading part Easy attachment to a narrow part with an Allen wrench is attractive It was a big success in places where the use of the ratchet and wrench tool is limited With the work without special tool it was easy to fit the fittings and shorten the time.
This review is about item#34666895.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-01 14:35:53
Ideal for parts where you do not want the finish of the bolt to be conspicuous.
This review is about item#34666807.
Used as sensor mounting screw for automobile
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 18:49:31
I used it as a sensor mounting screw of a car. Originally it was difficult to enter the driver with a Phillips screw, it was a difficult place to put in power, so I replaced it. Because it is low head, it is suitable for use in a narrow place. Hexagon socket in M4 size was saved.
This review is about item#34666764.
1 2