Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 15-Micron 300-mm Width

Stretch Film 15-Micron 300-mm Width
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
126 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 29
3 star 15
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 126 Reviews
Packing the shipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-14 11:04:16
Packing is convenient because it is difficult to cut halfway and stretches appropriately. Is it okay if the corrugated cardboard is a little thinner?
This review is about item#6858101.
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 15:23:28
It is easy to use for a reasonable price range and feels good adhesion well.
This review is about item#6858101.
Mechanical repair
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:53:56
The products are satisfactory because they are quick from order to arrival, very inexpensive, and the products have sufficient performance requirements.
This review is about item#35116487.
Load collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 19:40:45
There are cases where cardboard is piled up and transported, and it is used to prevent collapse. It is durable and easy to use.
This review is about item#6858101.
Packing packing of container pallet loading goods
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-06 08:44:38
The best workability is easy to wind and can be wound without entanglement. It was easy to use.
This review is about item#06858101.
Disused dishes, organizing silver etc
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 15:24:42
It is a catering company of the wedding hall. As we bundle things which we do not use for a while by exchange of dishes and dishes We ordered, but there was difficulty in strength and was not usable. I tried to bundle silver and easy to use than commercial wraps Not sticking, or as you think, Failed to select usage.
This review is about item#6858101.
Packing of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 15:22:59
There is no particular inconvenience because it is 15 microns. We use several times wound when we are worried, but are not limited to this product and are satisfied with cheap product here. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#6858101.
Packing of tires etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 15:38:25
It is excellent in cost performance and the quality is also perfect.
This review is about item#35116487.
I use it for packing machines.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 18:20:52
It is cheap, but it is a firm film. I have bought a lot It is enough.
This review is about item#35116487.
Product wrapping, packing, protection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 14:53:09
I am handy because it is just fine and thick. We have ordered it before it is lost.
This review is about item#35116487.
Used for wrapping to fix the product to the pallet
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 14:38:27
I think that it can be fixed firmly because it is as thick as 15 microns.
This review is about item#6858101.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:56:06
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#35116487.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 16:30:58
It is used for packing at the time of shipment at auction. Cardboard of monoterous packaging is also useful. Compared to the size of the contents it is considerably overwhelming with packing.
This review is about item#35116487.
When packing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 18:30:23
Is it softer than other companies' 15 microns? I do not quite understand, but I felt it was thin like a sensation. I think that elongation is good and workability is good. I feel a good impression with a more perfect fit.
This review is about item#35116487.
Product protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 13:19:36
It was used for storage and delivery of tires. Especially, there is no inconvenience, cost performance is good.
This review is about item#35116487.
When packing the product.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 18:46:18
It is used for shipping products. Because it deals with large electric machinery products, it packs while fixing with a stretch film from the top on which a buffer agent is applied. Turning many times makes it feel quite powerful!
This review is about item#6858101.
I will use it for shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 15:28:34
Size and width just right, moderate growth, easy to use
This review is about item#6858101.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 10:47:17
This product can be cut by just pulling normally (break) Also difficult to take out
This review is about item#6858101.
I am using it for storing cardboard boxes. It is easy to handle.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 00:34:01
I am happy that the price will be a little cheaper. For individual use bulk buying is difficult!
This review is about item#35116487.
Product protection and to put together the parts of
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:19:09
It is useful for protecting finished products as well as keeping parts together
This review is about item#06858101.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Handy Stretch Film
Mini Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Holder
DIC PP Band Clip
DIA Plug Gauge 22H7 for workshop
Stretch Film 12 Microns
Stretch film 15 microns