Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Antistatic Wrist Strap

Antistatic Wrist Strap
Sales Price: 5.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Antistatic during assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 14:50:31
It is very cheap and saved compared to the manufacturer's product. As it is a consumable item, it is repeated many times.
This review is about item#9217266.
During board assembly
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-24 12:49:33
I think that it is enough when considering the price. It is good not to crack the cable because it is used less frequently.
This review is about item#9217266.
Printed circuit board soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 16:40:01
Very easy to use as you can remove cords and bangles and remove alligator
This review is about item#9217266.
Circuit soldering and assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:55:58
I ordered an order from the neighboring tool store last time, but it was not readily delivered, Monotaro was quick, saved.
This review is about item#9217266.
PC board exchange, SSD expansion addition, air conditioning infrastructure exchange, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:52:42
I am using it when I exchange PC boards and SSDs, I do not like static electricity such as air conditioning base exchange work. I think that quality is inferior to those made by famous manufacturers, ◎ good products when considering the price.
This review is about item#09217266.
When touching the board
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 13:51:49
I think that the amount of money is also low for practical reasons as much as cheap but not much different from the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#9217266.
During substrate assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 17:50:06
I'm happy because the Cospa will be delivered more frequently than the other companies the next day
This review is about item#9217266.
When soldering electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:41:23
I was worried that the price was cheap, but it can be used as well as comparing with other manufacturers. I think that I could do very good shopping.
This review is about item#9217266.
Communication work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 07:59:25
I am satisfied because stocks are available and size can be chosen.
This review is about item#09217266.
When handling electronic components
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 09:43:49
I am satisfied because it is cheap and easy to use. I thought about purchasing wireless but I chose this with price and reliability.
This review is about item#09217266.
When soldering electronic components
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 19:41:25
I feel a little around the wrist. The band stretches with rubber, but it is difficult to wear it unless it narrows the palm well. I think that you want a band that can be easily worn with a metal wristwatch type.
This review is about item#9217266.
Maintenance of electronic equipment / parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 09:36:32
The width of the alligator clip is small and it can not be attached to most screw heads used for earth. The length of the band was a little short for men, and people said that "thick" from a person with a thick wrist.
This review is about item#9217266.
Assembling work of molded articles (including foundation)
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:30:00
It is easy to install, it is satisfactory without trouble without disturbing assembly work as well.
This review is about item#9217266.
Personal computer repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 23:14:29
We need you to manage items that are susceptible to static electricity, such as essential items, lines should not be blocked.
This review is about item#09217266.
CD player's pickup exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:24:14
Ease of use was outstanding.
This review is about item#09217266.
Precision instrument assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 15:58:40
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#09217266.
For earth
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 15:04:24
It is good to use it.
This review is about item#09217266.
PCB desorption work
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 15:41:20
Since the engagement of the clip is thin, it is easy to slip out when screwing screws or bolts.
This review is about item#09217266.
Belt Thunder work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 14:09:25
By using this I no longer feel uncomfortable with static electricity. I should have used it earlier.
This review is about item#09217266.
If you have a board etc at the factory work, it will break if you do not prevent static.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 23:48:53
I wanted it in a hurry because I usually use it, so it was saved because I received it the next day. I hope you buy at a price if you buy a bulk.
This review is about item#09217266.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Antistatic Protection Band
Wrist Strap
Antistatic Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Anti-Static Wrist Band
ANTI STATIC WRIST STRAP
Antistatic Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wristband
  • Wristband
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 25.99 SGD
Azupyua wrist strap ML
Wrist Strap