Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Antistatic Wrist Strap

Antistatic Wrist Strap
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Circuit soldering and assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:55:58
I ordered an order from the neighboring tool store last time, but it was not readily delivered, Monotaro was quick, saved.
This review is about item#9217266.
PC board exchange, SSD expansion addition, air conditioning infrastructure exchange, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:52:42
I am using it when I exchange PC boards and SSDs, I do not like static electricity such as air conditioning base exchange work. I think that quality is inferior to those made by famous manufacturers, ◎ good products when considering the price.
This review is about item#09217266.
When touching the board
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 13:51:49
I think that the amount of money is also low for practical reasons as much as cheap but not much different from the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#9217266.
During substrate assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 17:50:06
I'm happy because the Cospa will be delivered more frequently than the other companies the next day
This review is about item#9217266.
When soldering electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:41:23
I was worried that the price was cheap, but it can be used as well as comparing with other manufacturers. I think that I could do very good shopping.
This review is about item#9217266.
Communication work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 07:59:25
I am satisfied because stocks are available and size can be chosen.
This review is about item#09217266.
When handling electronic components
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 09:43:49
I am satisfied because it is cheap and easy to use. I thought about purchasing wireless but I chose this with price and reliability.
This review is about item#09217266.
When soldering electronic components
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 19:41:25
I feel a little around the wrist. The band stretches with rubber, but it is difficult to wear it unless it narrows the palm well. I think that you want a band that can be easily worn with a metal wristwatch type.
This review is about item#9217266.
Maintenance of electronic equipment / parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 09:36:32
The width of the alligator clip is small and it can not be attached to most screw heads used for earth. The length of the band was a little short for men, and people said that "thick" from a person with a thick wrist.
This review is about item#9217266.
Assembling work of molded articles (including foundation)
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:30:00
It is easy to install, it is satisfactory without trouble without disturbing assembly work as well.
This review is about item#9217266.
Personal computer repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 23:14:29
We need you to manage items that are susceptible to static electricity, such as essential items, lines should not be blocked.
This review is about item#09217266.
CD player's pickup exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:24:14
Ease of use was outstanding.
This review is about item#09217266.
Precision instrument assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 15:58:40
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#09217266.
For earth
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 15:04:24
It is good to use it.
This review is about item#09217266.
PCB desorption work
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 15:41:20
Since the engagement of the clip is thin, it is easy to slip out when screwing screws or bolts.
This review is about item#09217266.
Belt Thunder work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 14:09:25
By using this I no longer feel uncomfortable with static electricity. I should have used it earlier.
This review is about item#09217266.
If you have a board etc at the factory work, it will break if you do not prevent static.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 23:48:53
I wanted it in a hurry because I usually use it, so it was saved because I received it the next day. I hope you buy at a price if you buy a bulk.
This review is about item#09217266.
Server kitting
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 13:15:15
It is cheap and necessary and sufficient. However, coiled cables were tangled. It does not grow sufficiently unless you confirm it before use.
This review is about item#09217266.
Inspection of personal computer and peripheral equipment When trouble is dealt with
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 16:38:19
Especially when I repaired a personal computer, there was no real feeling, but at the time of repairing the label printer, the ink ribbon stuck to the hand with static electricity so far was difficult to set, but after setting the wrist strap the ribbon does not stick and the set smoothly I was able to do it.
This review is about item#09217266.
Audio repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 20:53:32
I am indebted to you. The goods I wanted are delivered immediately this time really helped. Although it is a use impression, I liked the feeling of wearing a rubber type wrist band so very naturally. The length and flexibility of the curl cord which I had been concerned from the beginning was also sufficient for audio repair. As the only proposal, I wonder if continuity clip is small thing · · · And also if there are several kinds of main body color, I wish ~. We appreciate your continued offering of good products.
This review is about item#09217266.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wrist Strap
Antistatic Protection Band
Antistatic Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wristband
  • Wristband
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 22.99 SGD
Azupyua wrist strap ML
Antistatic Wrist Strap
ANTI STATIC WRIST STRAP
Wrist Strap
Anti-Static Wrist Band
Wrist Strap