Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/18 AM 02:00-06:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Replacement blade for Snap Off Knife, thick material

Replacement blade for Snap Off Knife, thick material
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Paper cutting
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-21 15:26:50
It has a good sharpness and has been used on site for a long time. Since it is used in large quantities, it will be appreciated if you purchase it during the campaign.
This review is about item#10678945.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 14:36:57
I am satisfied with reasonable price, reasonable price. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#6416724.
Cut the cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:32:30
If it is only cardboard, it is bargain because it contains six sheets.
This review is about item#6416724.
For unpacking operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 00:35:59
I am using it for the unpacking work of the corrugated board, PP band binding product. Also used for the thick material cutting cutter body, I am satisfied with ease of use. It can not be helped that the sharpness falls fast.
This review is about item#10678945.
Site work
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 14:52:26
It is inexpensive because there is no plastic container that puts the blade, but when using it on site work, the replacement blade comes out of the bag during storage and it is dangerous.
This review is about item#10678945.
For on-site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 07:43:10
I have been using it for a long time, but I am in trouble because prices are getting higher and lately these days. The use is not problem at all, I want a special benefit such as price becoming cheaper depending on purchase quantity.
This review is about item#10678945.
To cut the dough
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 09:19:51
It is best for NT cutter thick cutting work.
This review is about item#10678945.
Cut the cardboard.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 20:23:54
It can be used without problems. Many things that are cheap are bad, but they can be used fairly. It is enough for the price.
This review is about item#10678945.
For thick material cutting work
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 10:19:02
It is nothing like the hundred and thousand goods and the quantity is also less expensive.
This review is about item#10678954.
Cutting of coking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 13:20:12
It has already been over thirty years ago, but NT cuts all cutter blades available, the best. There are few spills, there are tenacity and difficult to break, many blades can be taken out, the bending can be used, lasting, etc. But since I do not sell to the countryside, I bought 100 pieces.
This review is about item#07180537.
To incorporate into a jig
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 13:37:38
It was a tie with other goods, but with products that do not know where they are selling, it was okay to skip the trouble of going to buy and searching.
This review is about item#10678945.
1