Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/26 PM 08:00-09:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Lamp Changer

Lamp Changer
Sales Price: 64.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Bulb replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-10 17:32:29
When we replaced ceiling lighting lamp of home staircase, we purchased ladder because it was very dangerous for elderly person because it was necessary to put ladder on narrow landing ground. After practicing with the same size light bulb, I was able to replace it safely according to the instructions. A convenient safety tool.
This review is about item#11132615.
When replacing lighting
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-02 14:41:56
Although it was possible to fold off without problems, the higher the installation, the more difficult it is. I think it would be nice to be able to fix it a little more firmly.
This review is about item#11132615.
When replacing bulb of indoor lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:23:41
Light weight and good workability. Because it can stretch 3 meters at the longest, it also supports high ceilings. If the bulb holding at the tip is subject to change depending on the target, it is considered that the range of use becomes wider as a more convenient lamp changer.
This review is about item#11132615.
I used it for exchanging light bulbs
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 16:15:01
I thought that the part of possession would be 1 meter more. Even for not using the stepladder much when exchanging high altitude parts.
This review is about item#11132615.
Tube replacement during building maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:11:26
Since the tip of the wire at the tip hits the cup of the bulb, cut it and use it. It is useful.
This review is about item#11132615.
When replacing bulb in company dormitory
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 09:12:22
Because the ceiling height on the stairway was 3 m and I could not make a stepladder, I arrived at the lamp changer where I was worrying about how to replace the bulb that I cut. However, we were able to remove the bulb, but because it was not a compliant bulb, we could not install it, so we are planning to purchase a multi-type catchhead.
This review is about item#11132615.
Replacing broken light bulbs
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 11:34:28
Even high places can be safely exchanged without using a chair and it is very satisfying.
This review is about item#11132615.
Exchange of high altitude downlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:29:58
Up to now I was exchanging with making a stepladder but I was able to exchange easily with a lamp changer.
This review is about item#11132615.
When bulb is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 15:08:14
It is more convenient when the tip bends
This review is about item#11132615.
When bulb is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 17:22:30
It is more convenient when the tip bends
This review is about item#11132615.
High light bulb removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 23:22:34
I have been looking for such a product from before. Even if it is male, it is light because it is light and there are not difficult uses. Cost performance is also good if it is used.
This review is about item#11132615.
For lamp replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 21:23:04
I appreciate that there is such a useful thing.
This review is about item#11132615.
Downlight exchange
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 15:11:48
It does not enter the downlight light fixture
This review is about item#11132615.
Exchange of staircase part
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 21:37:30
Especially the staircase part is exchanged, but it can be replaced lightly. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#11132615.
Lamp exchange at a relatively low place
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 13:07:24
It is lightweight and can be used without problems, and the price is also inexpensive.
This review is about item#11132615.
Changing the light bulb of the downlight installed on the ceiling of the company
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 20:20:13
In the very simple structure, I used a bulb type fluorescent lamp for the downlight of the company entrance for the first time, but I need to replace it with LED and purchased it. The size of the fluorescent light which we tried to remove was a little small, it took time and effort to remove, but it was easy to use when we used the double ring of attached spring structure in the middle, general light bulb size I think that there is no problem at all if it is something of.
This review is about item#11132615.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lamp Changer Head
Lamp changer catch head
Lamp changer catch head
Lamp changer flexible set
Lamp Changer