Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 6Lobe Stainless Screw

6Lobe Stainless Screw
Sales Price: 8.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Makeup screw
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-04 13:11:14
I looked for something good for the makeup screw on the thin panel. Because it is Torx, it cannot be tightened strongly, but it is necessary and sufficient. M4 is a little disappointing that the wrench is T9 and not a set wrench.
This review is about item#32754224.
Number bolts
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-31 16:44:55
Used as a bolt to fasten the car license plate. It also helps prevent a little theft. Since it doesn't come out, it looks better.
This review is about item#32754391.
During maintenance of turnips
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 17:55:28
Anyway, because the head is thin, it will not stick out, it will tighten better than the 6 corners, if the price is a little cheaper, it will be 5 stars.
This review is about item#32754407.
Car license plate
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-10 14:52:45
I used it for the front desk. Not only looks good but it also prevents theft, and sponges etc. do not get caught during car wash. The rear uses a short screw length.
This review is about item#32754382.
Car number installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 14:37:16
We purchased for theft prevention. My head is thin and stylish. It was cheap and could be obtained.
This review is about item#32754364.
Fix the car license plate
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 18:37:26
There are few overhangs, and it looks like it's also a neat antitheft
This review is about item#32754382.
VW POLO and Suzuki twin number bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 01:06:10
Compared with some similar items, this product only has a 2 mm larger head diameter, There is a sense of security even if the washer is not used. In case The finish of the surface is not good, but it did not matter at all if attached. In case It looks refreshing, and the cloth can not be caught when washing the car.
This review is about item#32754382.
On the license plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 00:12:49
I replaced it with the mounting bolt of license plate of car and motorbike. I like it very much.
This review is about item#32754391.
For car license plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 08:03:05
The number around the license plate is refreshing so that towels etc are not caught even when car wash.
This review is about item#32754407.
Axis top plate stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:53:48
Because Torx screwdriver's size is small, Torx screwdriver will be misaligned when putting force in the end and stopping it.
This review is about item#32754224.
For theft of automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 19:41:38
I am also solid making, I would like to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#32754267.
Number attachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 13:42:39
It is good because it also prevents mischief by number attachment and rust does not easily come out. It is a flat type so it does not get in the way even when wiping off. The difficulty is high.
This review is about item#32754391.
Motorbike dressup.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:18:18
A plating cover that covers the muffler heat cover that the customer attached to the address. Although it can be installed with genuine screws, it became an enemy, and immediately the cover was stolen together with the screws. Since it is dangerous if the original heat cover falls off, we installed the screws in advance for the time being, and then we installed this product as crime prevention measure. It is a flat surface so it looks refreshing. I was very pleased.
This review is about item#32754416.
For car number installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 05:09:27
There are few protrusions and it is slim and cool. It is likely to contribute to reducing air resistance
This review is about item#32754382.
Used for car license plate fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 09:49:43
I used it for theft of the car license plate (license plate), for mischievous prevention. With ordinary screws it is easy to remove the head by pliers or pliers and if you loosen it even a little, it will be easy to remove, but with this ultra low head screw you can not easily pick with pliers or pliers, so I think that it is very good. Speaking luxury, if there is a special form of tightening hole shape with a star delta shape, furthermore, because it becomes prevention of burglary / mischief prevention, I want you to manufacture it too.
This review is about item#32754407.
For motorcycle license plate installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 14:59:03
I used it with stain 6 picture bolt until now, but I tried using this product this time. I felt it was quite slim and light. It is a nice feeling that the number itself becomes flat.
This review is about item#32754391.
Steel plate fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:10:28
Making it snug. Good for tampering prevention
This review is about item#32754197.
I used it as a number bolt
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:15:27
Anti theft in car number, worn as fashion The head part is really thin so it is refreshing without bolts jumping out of the number It seems that there is an effect also on theft as it is special.
This review is about item#32754443.
Attach the antenna to the fixing bracket
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 09:17:48
It is better to have a thin head and be inconspicuous. It helps to prevent theft.
This review is about item#32754382.
This time, I used this screw for preventing mischief.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 22:06:47
This special screw can not be obtained at home centers etc. Also when requesting to a specialty shop, the number of lots is 1,000 units so it was not possible to use the chance to use quite easily up to now.
This review is about item#32754337.
1 2