Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Upset Head Bolt P3 with SW and W, Trivalent Chromate White

Upset Head Bolt P3 with SW and W, Trivalent Chromate White
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used in control panel
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 08:33:20
I use it for the earth bar. I would appreciate if you could order M4 size in small lots.
This review is about item#34843313.
Screw type electrolytic capacitor
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 14:21:14
This is perfect for use when there is no screw type electrolytic capacitor screws. I am recommended for reasonable price.
This review is about item#34843286.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 07:51:00
Excellent cost performance, we are very pleased to purchase the minimum quantity necessary for subdivision.
This review is about item#34843383.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 13:54:40
It is used for places where high strength is not required, such as cover, but at this price it can be handled as expendable items, so work efficiency increases.
This review is about item#34843426.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 18:35:08
I think that it is good, I use it now because it is a large job even if I use it variously,
This review is about item#34843304.
To stop the box of the loading platform
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 17:16:54
Although a plus screw was attached, a hexagonal latchet is convenient for desorption Plus also attached to it, so it is convenient also for temporary locking and the washer spring prevents loosening It was effective and it was good.
This review is about item#34843444.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 15:55:10
Screw precision is good. It is hard to rust and is hard to loosen so it is easy to handle.
This review is about item#34843435.
Control panel ground terminal
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 16:53:05
I purchased it as a supplement for shortage. Usability is also satisfactory, but is it good if a few numbers are included?
This review is about item#34843295.
Wiring work
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 11:03:00
The part with no screw at the neck is too long to tighten to the end. It is a drunk without overlapping 3 to 4 terminals. I am sorry but it got dusty.
This review is about item#34843505.
Assembling the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 18:40:00
It is good to buy it in a small amount
This review is about item#34843453.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 09:46:33
Even though it looks like a screw to purchase at a home center, construction is good. It is handy because it is hard to tame and has strength.
This review is about item#34843313.
Used for the engine room of a private car and others.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-25 00:55:29
It is preeminent without worry of rust. Workability is efficient.
This review is about item#34843444.
Assembling the board
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-05 21:26:40
The number of visitors who traded so far is more than 1000 pieces in box units. I struggled with inventory space and management. It is not the number in the use position but the number of convenience of making and selling people. Small box is convenient for use side. The unit price is also cheap. The case is also nice and useful for keeping it. I would appreciate it if you make the label sheet weakly viscous.
This review is about item#34843401.
1