Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Step

Step
Sales Price: 59.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
I am using it when using a microwave oven because it puts a microwave oven on a tall refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 17:57:15
There is a sense of stability at exactly good height, you can use with confidence. And because it is light, it is easy to move.
This review is about item#34854172.
When a child drinks water with a school water cooler
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 08:14:02
Light and easy to use. It is convenient because children of lower grade are also easy to handle.
This review is about item#34854163.
When refueling a lorry car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 16:40:36
Used as a stepping stone when going up to the loading platform when refueling a lorry car. Light and durable.
This review is about item#34854172.
Stepping stone
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 18:51:42
I think that it is good because the price is cheap and making is solid.
This review is about item#34854172.
I use it for farm work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:47:39
Since it has become a high age, it is good to have a step platform.
This review is about item#34854172.
Stepping stone (Shrine, cupboard and other high place work)
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:37:40
It is lightweight, easy to carry, I found out what I was looking for and I am satisfied. The drawback is to make it feel stable. I would like a thing of three stages, but is there a problem with strength and storage space?
I use it when taking my luggage from the shelf.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:32:01
very convenient. One unit in a family item is good. I take a place compared to a stepladder, but it is stable. However, since it is Plus Tech, when used outside, it will degrade in around 5 years.
This review is about item#34854172.
I use it for the stairs when I get off the room from the garden.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 14:02:30
Cost performance is good (quality of goods is high for low price). It is much better if there are 3 stages.
This review is about item#34854163.
Grandson's stepboard
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:49:32
I am using the grandchild of 1 year old and 8 months because it is exactly good for the springboard when using the washbasin.
This review is about item#34854163.
Maintenance of equipment and installation work of machine operator
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 23:18:06
I have repeated purchase several times. Easy to use and cheap price. However, if you can only improve one point, please increase the strength of three side beams.
This review is about item#34854172.
To pick up the items on the high shelf at the department
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 23:07:12
It is light and durable, and it has a solid feeling firmly. Even women can hold it lightly. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#34854172.
Stepping stone
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 02:28:59
Disadvantage of the crossbar at the bottom of the floorboard (the strength of the right and left support is insufficient, it turns with Pekopeco.
This review is about item#34854172.
Stepping stone
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:56:26
I used it as a stepping stone of a shrine. The top board is wide and the sense of stability is good. It's a bit low in height, but I can use it enough for the Shinto shrine.
This review is about item#34854172.
Work on the veranda
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:51:43
Even if I got on 85 kg, I got a sense of stability, because it is made of plastic, it's okay to stay on the veranda, it's lightweight and easy to carry and I found what I was looking for.
This review is about item#34854172.
Required for tool change of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:49:20
Light, easy to use, not to take up space
This review is about item#34854172.
For organizing warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 11:48:53
Light and easy to use
This review is about item#34854163.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 02:20:56
Very durable for the price.
This review is about item#34854172.
It is used when car wash.
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 02:33:00
Size height is no problem. However, I think that it was better to make your feet a bit more robust. There are times when your feet are stuck.
This review is about item#34854172.
During machine work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 08:49:40
It was firmer than it looks, and easy to use as it is light.
This review is about item#34854163.
For car wash, a footstool when placing a motorcycle on a trumpo.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 18:43:26
It is light and durable. If you use it for a trumpo, you need to get used to, but you can save storage space rather than using two ladders and use it for a bit of a chair.
This review is about item#34854172.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stepstool
2 Stage Stepstool
Step Stool
MT Step X Type
Service tray 5966-01
Umbrella holder bag stand