Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3.0W LED Headlight

3.0W LED Headlight
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 15:05:42
I used it all day, but without any inconvenience, I was satisfied and able to use it until the end.
This review is about item#35014147.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 15:35:42
Illuminance is satisfied. The lighting part and the battery box are integrated, lightweight and easy to use.
This review is about item#35014147.
At night work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:39:16
It is firmly fixed by helmet fastener, angle adjustment is easy and easy to use.
This review is about item#35014147.
High-level LED construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 15:29:52
You can have both hands and work safely. Brightness can be secured sufficiently.
This review is about item#35014147.
Outdoor
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 19:46:48
It is great for night fishing.
This review is about item#35014147.
Night work, night facility visit
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 14:22:58
It is more than imagined brightness, compared with regular LED lights, because of the convergence of light and the considerable reaching distance, it is very useful. I think that there are various ways to use it in the future. I think that the price is a little cheaper and the possession of the battery will be long, will it be a luxurious order?
This review is about item#35014147.
Purchase for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 23:17:31
It is very bright, and it is saved for easy viewing.
This review is about item#35014147.
Sight in the dark
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 10:28:30
It was not as bright as I thought, and because the range was narrow, it was not as useful as a feeling.
This review is about item#35014147.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 18:05:31
It was brighter than I thought it was good.
This review is about item#35014147.
Patrol / Inspection
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 11:52:13
The shape of the helmet is different, hook does not work well. Since it can be sold separately, it will be saved if you have various kinds of hooks. I tried to insert the battery and removed the lid, the packing went out. When I was using for a while, the band got stretched and it got out soon. It was pretty bright and it was easy to use because it was light and unexpected.
This review is about item#35014147.
Production of Plastic Model
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-02 21:00:14
We use Enel, but the brightness is maintained for more than one hour by continuous use. Then it gets darker suddenly. We advise you to purchase it after you know this.
This review is about item#35014147.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-01 00:54:28
I think that the irradiation field is narrow, but it is very bright. It is compact, light and easy to handle. I was surprised at high performance. There is only a price for it.
This review is about item#35014147.
Aircraft maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-24 16:50:08
I forget that the light is small and wearing for a while and wearing it (slightly exaggerated ...) It's OK if it's light. The switch is also ON / OFF and simple and easy to use. I hope it is bright but it is spot so I hope it will brighten a little more with diffusion, but it will become darker when it becomes diffuse and I think that there is a difficult aspect with becoming spot like brightening it. Light, bright, cheap Light adjustment is spot type
This review is about item#35014147.
Work in the dark
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-28 12:41:20
I used it for the first 20 minutes and switched off, but after a few minutes, I turned on even though I did not touch it, and switch off again but I turned on again 5 or 6 times Switch pushed no longer turned off. Now I loosen the battery cap. Is it possible to break a new article in about 20 minutes?
This review is about item#35014147.
1