Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Seat Repair

Seat Repair
Sales Price: 8.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
When the sheet is torn
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 16:23:59
It has not peeled off even after one month This fact is very satisfying I hope the color version will increase
This review is about item#35123742.
For repairing the seat of Shari
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-27 12:28:40
Matching with a genuine sheet is good, and it has been a year since it was pasted. I'm satisfied.
Used for light truck driver seat repair.
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-15 14:43:20
It was a pretty clean and durable fabric.あ れ ば If there are more color variations, it will be saved.
This review is about item#35123767.
Office chair repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 15:48:12
It is very convenient because you can cut and use only the necessary parts. The adhesive strength I was worried about is powerful and useful without worrying about peeling off.
This review is about item#35123767.
Bike seat break repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-22 21:30:58
What I bought earlier was cheap, but it was thin and peeled off immediately. I think the repair sheet purchased this time is thick and durable. Since I am stationed in the future, I will check the heat deterioration with sunlight
This review is about item#35123742.
Restore
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 16:34:46
I put it on a torn sheet of a motorcycle, but I was saved with a better item than I thought.
This review is about item#35123794.
Scooter seat repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 07:11:55
The sheet vinyl tape and gum tape of the scooter are sticky with UV and heat. Repair sheet is a batch.
This review is about item#35123776.
Repair of breakage of the seat
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 11:40:17
The cloth and adhesion are solid making as well. Price is a standard price. When you cut and paste, because the place you cut is white, it gently becomes inconspicuous if you compactly color the edge lightly.
This review is about item#35123803.
For repairing the old car (Yamaha RD 50)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 20:31:01
I also thought about asking the contractor to re-seat the seat, but I repaired it on my own at a cheap price. Matte black is familiar to genuine sheets well. Even if one month passes after using it, it sticks firmly. I am looking forward to what time I have it.
This review is about item#35123751.
Repair of the sheet of the scooter (Majesta)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 14:45:45
There was almost no repair feeling, it was a very good product. Also, if you have any troubles, I will ask you .
This review is about item#35123812.
To seat repair of old motorcycle!
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 23:48:25
I have used it from before. It is about the third time this time, but the item purchased this time feels like a weak adhesive strength. I want you to strengthen the adhesion a little more, because it is used at the place where weight is applied and the load is applied. ! !
This review is about item#35123776.
Repair of motorcycle seat
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 21:07:55
I do not mind it if it is a large area to some extent, but in small repair the white section becomes conspicuous because the fabric is thick. I think that it is better to apply a thin seal such as for repairing punks for small repair.
This review is about item#35123785.
Yamaha RD 50 sheet repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 07:44:45
It was a genuine part with genuine parts such as color shine, shabby feeling and so on. The seat of the old motorcycle will be deteriorated and be torn. I hope to paste it all over, but that is also a hassle. I did not expect much, such as quality, but it was a pleasant miscalculation. Since I bought other goods in April, it became the second order, but the order within the same one is free shipping. Recently, thanks to the fare price reduction, it was a thankful service.
This review is about item#35123751.
Partial repair of sofa bed
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:50:58
It also has adhesion and repaired the cracked part. Although it is not perfect, it is not perfect but it is satisfactory Improvement point It is impossible to perfectly assimilate with the item to be repaired, so if you feel dizzy and distinctive design fashionable, you may not feel like repairing it anyhow
This review is about item#35123751.
Repair of sheet torn part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 09:09:46
I used it to repair tear of the sofa. Adhesion is better than I imagined.
This review is about item#35123776.
For repairing the seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 00:49:26
Since the genuine seat of SE12J has torn, I repaired it with a seat here. Although it was the tip part of the crotch, even a few months have elapsed, it has not peeled off now. I think that the eyewear and the pattern also match well.
This review is about item#35123794.
Repair of motorcycle seat
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:18:28
Easy pasting possible. No peeling for subsequent use. It is Kospa superior.
This review is about item#35123794.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:21:24
It was a good item more than genuine. We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#35123812.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:19:29
It was a better product than before. We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#35123785.
Degradation is severe.
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 22:55:12
Six months have passed since the repair of the scooter seat cover, but the adhesive double-sided tape seems to have a problem in durability. It is nearly impossible for us to do so.
This review is about item#35123776.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Seat Repair Sheet
Saddle Cover
Leather Repair Material, The Leather
Seat Cover
MOTO UP PRO KS-204A scooter seat cover
Waterproof Adhesive Tape
Adhesive leather sheet
Sheet Repairing Material
Seat Cover
Versatile sheet repair Pinpatchi
Adult pencil core cutting set