Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves

Cotton Gloves
Sales Price: 7.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
255 Customer Reviews
5 star 133
4 star 57
3 star 30
2 star 24
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 255 Reviews
During painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-04 15:02:43
L is perfect. It was very convenient because it was disposable.
This review is about item#35259743.
At the time of product handling
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 14:11:19
Used to avoid touching the product with bare hands. There is a possibility that they will be thrown away at one time, so I chose for cost performance.
This review is about item#35259734.
At the time of motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 19:10:02
I usually use nitrile rubber gloves, but I will use them for operations such as bolting without using oil because they will be broken if I do a little effort. It was very thankful that it was cheap, so I bought it.
This review is about item#35259743.
Used during inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 14:39:47
It can be used without any problem as it was purchased before.
This review is about item#35259734.
Car maintenance at home
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 19:58:03
In the maintenance shop I use, the mechanic wears thin rubber gloves. It seems that the efficiency of the work will go up if you ask it. I also tried to try it, but in my case it was thin, so I knew that it would be torn immediately and that there would be work gloves this time because I was not suitable for fine work in the military. Also, I do not know about the effect because I am not using it.
This review is about item#35259734.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 17:44:38
I am satisfied with the product quality, packing and price. (I'm looking forward to the special price)
This review is about item#35259734.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 13:36:32
Wife used for farming work. It is useful because it is cheap and disposable. I am delighted that my hands are hard to get rough.
This review is about item#35259734.
For school life of child
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 16:50:59
Although it is a work glove, it is actually cotton, no gusset, and good for cospa, and it is very suitable for children's moisture gloves. Useful for school. Alcohol cleaning is a basic practice in schools today. A painful environment for children with skin problems. Even children who are permitted to do alcohol cleaning, drawings (such as paints and paints) wash their hands frequently in various classes and school lives. My child is prescribed a plaster in order to cause rough hands and bleeding from such cleaning. Wear gloves as much as possible after applying the medicine. At that time, it is good to be made of cotton and have no seams as much as possible. Medical and moisturizing gloves (high prices) are used at home, and this item is for school use. If you wear gloves at school, you will get messed up with pencil graphite, dirt on your desk, and mysterious mystery dirt. In particular, the pen and pencil stains can not be removed by washing. If it gets dirty, I use it with the momentum to make it disposable at the child's own discretion.
This review is about item#35259734.
It is used simultaneously with leather gloves.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 16:09:30
We use cotton gloves because if the leather gloves are bare hands they will be rough. My hands are gone.
This review is about item#35259752.
Hand protection during work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 09:49:38
Cospa is by far better than buying it elsewhere. There is no problem in use and it is comfortable to use.
This review is about item#35259734.
During product inspection, during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 19:10:15
I felt that it was very easy to use, fitting the hand perfectly. It is useful because it does not get dirty at the time of inspection.
This review is about item#35259734.
When touching steel
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 14:43:37
Because it is relatively thin, you can work without discomfort even if you touch it with gloves on. As price is reasonable, we purchase in Lipi.
This review is about item#35259725.
Other at the time of sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 14:39:37
It is cheap, but things are not bad and repeat. Furthermore, we purchase at the time of discount and stock.
This review is about item#35259743.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 14:44:01
Good that can be used to wash multiple times, because it is soft because it does not like scratches and dirt on the product is useful.
This review is about item#35259752.
Dust removal before laminating
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 23:05:49
I'm sure to boil it before applying the laminate to the inkjet media so that it won't get dust and hair. Because it is cheap, it will be saved as soon as it gets dirty it will be replaced.
This review is about item#35259752.
Product inspection
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 14:41:16
It may be pricey, but it will stretch out and be taken off during work. Is it something that can not be devised a little more
This review is about item#35259734.
During maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 15:54:02
With Sums Matinasi, it can be used smoothly when using rubber gloves.
This review is about item#35259743.
Used in rubber gloves at work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 15:56:31
Since this cotton glove has come to use rubber gloves My hands are gone Even if it gets dirty, it can be used many times and it is easy to use
This review is about item#35259743.
When driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 15:06:40
Because I am familiar with my hand It is easy to use Other driver's gloves than when driving It is comfortable Durability will try from now on I think there are individual differences For your information!
This review is about item#35259743.
During quality inspection of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 14:55:35
Cost performance is good. It is durable and usable without any problems.
This review is about item#35259725.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Smooth Gloves, Without gusset
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Top Fit Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Urethane Coated Gloves
Plastic Gloves SP201
Nylon Gloves
Cotton Smith Gloves Without Gusset
Thin Work Gloves