Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Syringe, Without Needle

Disposable Syringe, Without Needle
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 9
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-28 23:27:16
Quality that was large and inexpensive, but the quality is even and satisfactory
This review is about item#35508602.
Experimental material
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-24 02:54:59
Useful for weighing small amounts of liquid. I'm happy that it is cheap and disposable.
This review is about item#35508593.
Pet medication
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 22:08:59
It is used when giving cats a powder supplement in water, giving a powder medicine in water, and giving water to make it swallow or not to catch it in the throat after taking a pill. Because there are eight supplements every day, a large amount is necessary and purchased here. I used to buy personal imports before, but I was concerned about hygiene and not individual clothing, but this is recommended because it is individually packaged and safer than anything else. If it is this, I do not mind disposable.
This review is about item#35508593.
Breastfeeding for kittens and administration of drugs Other use for grease etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 22:03:11
It is used for breastfeeding and medicine administration of kittens. The piston will be harder when used repeatedly compared to Terumo, but it is inexpensive and should be replaced frequently, which helps. It is also useful for injecting grease into precision machines.
Grease injection
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 01:21:24
It was very convenient for the injection of grease. It can be used in many ways.
This review is about item#35508627.
For feeding pets
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 18:00:25
As it is 2.5 mm in hospital, it is good that there is 3 mm here. Size is just right and is easy to use. Because the rubber gets stiffer and comes off earlier, I think it would be nice if it lasted a little longer.
This review is about item#35508593.
Used to bring medicine to your pet
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 22:32:51
It was affordable, so I bought it from all plastic. It was easy to use than I thought. I hope you will have it for a long time.
This review is about item#35508584.
Drug injection
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 16:28:55
It is very solid, air tight and easy to use. The shaft of the piston is quite solid, and it will not buckle or bend even if it is pushed with force. The station's injection line part is solid, and it can be well tolerated if it is pushed into a small hole. I think it's too good for the price.
This review is about item#35508611.
Filter sterilization
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 14:58:27
The comfort is the same as that of the major manufacturers, and I think that the price may be cheap. However, I would like you to indicate that both the individual packaging and the box have been sterilized.
This review is about item#35508611.
Pet feeding
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 15:38:38
Because it is a small monkey, it is just right and easy to use. Memory printing is easy to fall
This review is about item#35508584.
Filter the extract
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 09:15:38
Cospa is also good and there is no problem with quality. I repeat several times, but I can recommend it.
This review is about item#35508584.
Solution suction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 16:44:10
It is the second purchase this time but it is a very easy-to-use item just like the first time. From now on I would like to buy this product.
This review is about item#35508584.
Pet feeding
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 19:17:54
I always buy it because it is cheaper and easier to use than other manufacturers
This review is about item#35508584.
Actuator part of corrugated robot arm
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 10:44:19
I use it in experiments of hydraulic pressure and pneumatic pressure in combination with silicon tube. It is very convenient to indicate the compressibility of air to elementary and junior high school students.
This review is about item#35508611.
Siphoning, injection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 16:03:42
You can pull the syringe very smoothly and push it. Because it is a very affordable product, it is handy.
This review is about item#35508593.
I used it to infuse the cat.
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:44:57
I am a man, but I need considerable strength to infuse. It is not unusual for your fingers to cramp. There are individual differences. Although it is a bit expensive, I made it to Terumo from next time. It's pretty easy.
This review is about item#35508636.
Kitten breastfeeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:36:13
The guy who got at the animal hospital got useless in two or three days, but the man who bought here lasted long. If there are as many as 100, I think that there is no loss by buying disposable fish.
This review is about item#35508593.
Experiment class for primary school students
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 08:46:43
It never leaks nor is it too hard, there is no problem at all. Because it is cheap, I will repeat it.
This review is about item#35508627.
Put the sauce in the menu accents of the cafe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:11:58
I have bought Ripi many times. It is convenient and convenient.
This review is about item#35508593.
Bike brake fluid exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 10:54:17
I bought 5 ml of stingy and used it, but I still need 20 ml for fluid exchange. I would appreciate it if you reduce the purchase price by 50 for 20 ml a little more.
This review is about item#35508602.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Injection Cylinder
Plastic Needle
Plastic Syringe
TLC Syringe
Plastic Syringe
Industrial syringe
PTFE Needle
Injection Cylinder Lapping