Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Load

High Load
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
For MTB
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-12 17:52:30
I changed from Specialized to this Pana Racer. I was worried because it was a cheap tire, but there was no problem with the quality and the ride as it was the Pana Racer brand.
This review is about item#35757233.
Tire change of daughter's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 16:13:00
My daughter was very pleased that the tire was the best for new items.
This review is about item#35757233.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 21:27:54
It can be used in a futsu. Based on the price it is a very satisfying item.
This review is about item#35757233.
Used for mountain biking
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 22:07:03
I changed it for this tire because the road noise of the two was a big one. It is quiet and easy to ride.
This review is about item#35757233.
Tire change of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 23:29:58
I ran the car for 6000 kilometers and got less tire grooves so I exchanged it. I hope the grip is also good and the price is relatively cheap. I could exchange easily with myself.
This review is about item#35757233.
For MTB
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 00:17:11
Usually purchased for use. Up to now I was using a more expensive thing, but this tire can run lightly. I would like to see durability after this.
This review is about item#35757233.
For bicycle tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 23:38:13
Is good
This review is about item#35757224.
MTB tire
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 22:01:44
Exchange from Richie Megabyte 2.1. Hill climb time cut by three minutes. The ride comfort became hard, but I feel that there is no problem if it is the paved road main. The sense of security at the corner is also a practical area.
This review is about item#35757224.
MTB tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 14:18:36
I bought the whole black. The feeling of running, the rolling resistance is also less and the grip is also good. Also, the price is cheap. it's recommended.
This review is about item#35757233.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 15:59:56
It was pretty much 26 inch 1.25, but this time I tried to wear 1.50. It was an interesting tire
This review is about item#35757224.
Yamaha Brace
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 21:39:21
Rolling is also good! I exchanged because genuine decreased. It is strong and satisfied.
This review is about item#35757233.
Bicycle tire change
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 00:58:42
I feel that the side is weak, but the cost performance is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35757224.
Commuting vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 20:56:35
I purchased All Black before and used it for two years strong. I bought it because cracks on the side have become conspicuous. Although I have not used it yet, I hope it will be lighter as it is lighter than black.
This review is about item#35757224.
For mountain bike
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 21:46:36
It is an exchange from 26x2.0 block tire. The lightness while driving is also a special one while also mentioning the lightness of finishing. Up to now the front was only the center (38t), but after the exchange it became outer (48t) on the flat. The rear is unchanged around 17 tons. Also comfortable ride is very soft and satisfied.
This review is about item#35757224.
MTB replacement tire
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 09:51:31
Since 26 x 1.95 block tire has a lifetime, it is purchased for replacement. I think that this is sufficient if I consider the price for use for commuting.
This review is about item#35757233.
Commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-30 10:11:13
Three pairs of other companies of the same size have been used up to now, but it can run lightly as compared with no comparison. Rolling resistance is very small, and it seems that there is no problem with grip as much. The negative point is that it was cheap at all when I saw others after purchasing.
This review is about item#35757224.
As a replacement tire for MTB
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-19 00:41:56
I ordered all the black, but the photo and the tread pattern were different. I am satisfied as price / performance, but I think that explanation is insufficient. As an impression of wearing, I think that it is a tire that is effective for crushing because air volume can also be secured.
This review is about item#35757233.
Used as a replacement tire for MTB
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-14 22:04:12
With the test drive after replacement, both the front wheel and the rear wheel could not wobble properly. The cause is that there are steps on the left and right with the groove of the center of the tire as the boundary (the right becomes higher, the left becomes higher). I thought that it was a B grade product or a defective product, but since the number of months since purchase has passed, I did not complain (I trusted it because it was Pana). I use it by cutting the ground plane with a disc grinder.
This review is about item#35757224.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 17:29:20
I changed it from a tire with a thick block pattern of mountain bike to this (Previously 26. 1.50 HE's rim had a 1.95 tire on it). It is very nice and quiet.
This review is about item#35757224.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
METRO
Bike Tire, PASELA BLACKS W/O
Deming700, Speedcross
Pasela, PaselaW / O
RiBMO S
Closer Plus
CATEGORY S2
Bike Slick Tire
Tubes for Sport Tire
Panaracer Sports Tire
MTB Tire
Bike Tire PRACTICE
Cross Bike Tire
Tsukinisuto
Tire,
SR-076 MTB Slick Tire
SR-064 MTB Slick Tires
Bike Tire