Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pulley

Pulley
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Moped maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 16:37:59
Used for AF62. We exchanged at the same time when changing the belt. Since it is a consumable item, replace it regularly.
This review is about item#35764644.
Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 22:40:14
Used by dio 110 jf 31. Someone wrote it, but this may be a design mistake of NTB. I thought that something was wrong. After checking firmly, the belt was not completely removed. Because the cause does not match the diameter 18 mm of the genuine weight roller, the ramp rate does not fit in the pulley until the end. That is, the protrusion of the boss is shortened, and the belt can not be completely removed. Furthermore, the genuine weight roller is 16 g, but this will slow down the gear shift (emphasis on acceleration). I am watching the situation with 17 g now. In the future, I will adjust the shim (2.5 - 3 mm), then I will try to put on the weight rollers. Since the pulley surface itself is no problem, I think that you can use it if you have some knowledge. If there is a matching weight roller, that does not seem to be good.
This review is about item#52956672.
Exchange with genuine products at 40000 km
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 05:35:53
If it is a product of NTB it is genuine equivalent. A lot of high speed pulleys are coming out from other companies, but in the case of Lead 110EX, because it is necessary to process Sergia, I shunned it. As an aside, if you have even parts LIST by car model, you can search by genuine part number and you can purchase similar items and equivalent items by Monotaro san on sale days or Saturdays and Sundays considerably.
This review is about item#52956672.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 19:48:30
It is not inferior to genuine products. Evaluation of durability is coming now.
This review is about item#35764626.
Since grooves were made on the surface, replacement from genuine pulley
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 11:11:40
It is the same as genuine. It seems durable. It is not suitable for remodeling for speed.
This review is about item#35764635.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 22:07:05
I think that quality is higher than genuine products.
This review is about item#35764644.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 20:36:18
Because it is a consumable item, it is saved at this price. The valley of acceleration brilliantly disappeared! It is!
This review is about item#35764626.
Exchange with genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 15:06:39
It is satisfactory to say clearly. Lol! In the past, "Dullness" was seen from about 50 to 60 Km / h, but it is smooth after replacement. It will also accelerate from over 65Km / h to over 80Km / h at once. I will buy one more as a spare.
This review is about item#35764653.
Drive system refresh
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 23:27:51
I wonder if there was an effect ... I was feeling.
This review is about item#35764635.
As a replacement for genuine parts
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 15:19:29
The holes (3 places) into which the ramp plate mounting bolts are inserted were not open and could not be installed. Even if the selling price is cheap, it is not cheapest if it costs such wasteful work because of bad products. As long as the quality is kept and cheap, it is meaningless.
This review is about item#35764635.
Motor repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-15 16:10:12
It was a repair part, but when it was installed the inside was a high speed pulley (lol) Jumping and jumping will continue until about 70 kilometers past. The maximum speed is drastically increased. It seems better to lighten the weight roller considerably than normal. Even 7.5 g × 6 acceleration is a dull feeling. Good shopping was made in surprising place.
This review is about item#35764653.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Weight Roller
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Pulley Kit
Clutch Weight ASSY
Power Up Pulley Boss
Slide Piece
Belt
Pulley face
Pulley Kit
Clutch Shoes