Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Portable Air Pump

Portable Air Pump
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.35
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Are you pumping your bike?
1
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 07:32:59
It can not be used at all. Air can not be used from the bottom of the hose. We bought at the time of emergency, but there is no choice but to laugh too much.
This review is about item#36679002.
Super Cub Tire Inflator
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-07 11:36:19
Even though it was small, I was able to pump quickly. It was pumping about 60 times from the front to 100 → 175 Kpa. Pumping can also be done with the same light power as the bicycle's air pump. It was available as a tooling portable, and it was a very satisfactory product.
This review is about item#36679002.
During air inspection before riding on a motorcycle, it will compensate for the lack of air and will be used for puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 20:30:09
I tried to use it to compensate for the air shortage of the bike, but it is easy to use, although it is small, it contains chitin and air.
This review is about item#36679002.
Loaded on a bike.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 07:44:23
I am always loaded for emergency use. It is very good because it is small.
This review is about item#36679002.
Off road bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-23 21:38:06
First of all, cospa is outstanding. Make more money for complainers! What is it like? I was troubled with things like bicycles such as Pana Racer, but I think it was correct here. It is overwhelmingly easy to use. I am very happy. On the way back from off-road, the front 50 times, the rear 100 times will be refilled as a guide, but it will not bother so much in work. Certainly making is simple and worry about breakage and life, but it is lightweight for that part and thinks that it is good. There is a tendency for air to leak from the root, but it is OK if you screw it in again at that time. The reliability improves if you metalize it with the same shape exactly!
This review is about item#36679002.
Put the motorcycle in the air
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:21:23
The upper black part of the cylinder A metal such as a wire like a needle of less than 0.5 mm protruded sideways by 1 mm. It was very dangerous to be noticed before the injury It is very dangerous that it is impossible for metal pieces to come out of these plastic parts (it seems to be melting in maybe) It is troublesome to return, too, since the air was put in and cut off It was a product that I did not understand although I tried to use it for multiplying
This review is about item#36679002.
Bicycle inflation
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 07:55:33
I thought that it was good looking petite. At the end of the hose, three kinds of My mouth had become attached, I wanted you to tell me. I ran to Daiso and bought a 200 yen air bag. Tyan!
This review is about item#36679002.
Brought to the forest road
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 14:43:10
I bring it at the time of mountain play and use it. In case Air enters earlier than stick type one.
This review is about item#36679002.
Used for 3 bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 10:13:48
I use it for the motorcycle's motorcycle on a daily basis. I am satisfied because it can be used normally. When long-term running such as Touring Camp, I will bring it. Moreover, I think that it is the optimum performance and size to use it by lowering the air at the time of running such as a forest road and returning to the specified value on the way back. I'm glad if you can use it as a reference.
This review is about item#36679002.
Tooling's portable use, puncture air injection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 20:04:06
Air also enters easily without fail for the price, and it is a good product to carry because it is small.
This review is about item#36679002.
Bicycle inflatable
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 11:37:13
Air does not enter the bicycle, it is because the tip shape is different and usually I have an adapter attached, is this air pump for motorcycle?
This review is about item#36679002.
Motorcycle puncture repair portable
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 09:56:49
I enter the air as pleasantly as possible. I am fully satisfied. It is compact and good for loading on a motorcycle.
This review is about item#36679002.
Puncture repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:37:13
Completely, I get tired. I bought it for emergency use in touring. I think that it becomes more compact when the handle comes off.
This review is about item#36679002.
To the air put in after the descent
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:24:31
I bought it because it was cheaper than the same on another mail order site, but what was bad. The axis of the pump (?) Broke at the first time and it became useless. I just happened to hit the bad products.
This review is about item#36679002.
Everyday maintenance check
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 15:53:02
The strength of the foot pedal moving part seems to be weak, and when using it requires paying attention to how to apply the load.
This review is about item#36679002.
Portable air purifier for bike touring
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 21:42:49
I have not used it yet, but it is light and small so it's good. It becomes more compact when it becomes easier for the handles to be removed. As making is cheerful, it seems to be broken soon.
This review is about item#36679002.
Tire air replenishment of moped motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 23:45:24
It is surprisingly not bad, it can be used. You can easily store it in the shoe box at the entrance. I think that there is no weather resistance rather than durability.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 04:42:52
It can be used without problems. It may not be durable.
This review is about item#36679002.
Piled up on a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 21:55:44
It's a nice feeling to be compact and to be loaded on a motorcycle
This review is about item#36679002.
Put the motorcycle in the air
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 21:38:10
Although pumping is better, the red body on the lower part and the black part on it are made of thin plastic and will not be strong and will crack. I can not recommend it.
1 2