Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Meter Threaded Rod, Stainless Steel

Meter Threaded Rod, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Work material
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-28 16:35:41
We purchased for the purpose of using for work of factory. It looks cheap and looks good. I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#37579385.
Instrument parts production
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 11:45:41
If the length is 1m, the yield is a little bad, so I want something a little longer.
This review is about item#37579403.
It was planned to be used for my own CNC milling machine.
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 20:34:26
Although it is SUS 304, it has magnetism and can not be used. Please demagnetize. Although it is assembling using aluminum and stainless steel only by self made to eliminate magnetism as much as possible, this is not a substitute for ready-made items. (Excluding motors and electric / electronic circuits) For demagnetization, we have to heat up to 1,200 ° C so we can not process at home. Please demagnetize with the monotalous.
This review is about item#37579385.
sensor
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 11:10:52
It is not SUS 304. be careful. It is stainless steel. A magnet attaches. Although it was planned to use with nonmagnetic designation, it could not be used.
This review is about item#37579394.
For anchor aid
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 11:47:33
Though it seems that things themselves are very good, I would like you to think about how to ship a little more. It is not strange even if there is falling of baggage etc due to shipping due to dispatch of usual paper cushioning material in the cardboard box. At the same time glassware was also enveloped and there were many crushed boxes that were not broken. Please improve.
This review is about item#37579412.
Prevention of collapse
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:26:00
From the foundation of the house Nut used for holding the block fence, the washer,
This review is about item#37579412.
I purchased it for hanging and adjusting the height at the work site I was saved
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 07:42:45
The place to use is outdoors and corrosion-resistant SUS 304 is getting YUZZER's reliability
This review is about item#37579403.
Tighten fastening
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 21:21:49
It's cheap anyhow. It is considerably cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#37579394.
For fixing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 22:27:57
Since it can be used while cutting it is useless and convenient
This review is about item#37579403.
Concrete of pillars and beams in a garage
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 16:05:39
Because the thickness of the pillar is disjointed, it's convenient to purchase all screws for the time being and cut it appropriately
This review is about item#37579385.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Threaded Stud
Threaded Stud
Meter Threaded Rod, SUS310S
Meter Stud (mm)
Free-Size Bolt
Sharp point (stainless steel)
Full screw bolt