Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball

Ball
Sales Price: 4.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
For motorcycle restoration
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-22 13:46:50
As size matched, we are satisfied. Attach when you want to grease up while restoring.
This review is about item#37588993.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-19 05:57:30
As it was considerably decreased, we purchase for exchange The resistance has decreased considerably.
This review is about item#37589002.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 21:38:16
Be sure to change it when you mess with a hub that is higher quality than the default.
This review is about item#37589002.
I used to repair the bottom blanket of the bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-01 15:17:18
I exercise on a bicycle every day, but sometimes the ball bearings on the bottom blanket get damaged and I change myself every time. I do not know the result because I use only a few days, but I think that there is no problem so far.
This review is about item#37589002.
Bicycle bearings
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 01:19:44
Reference: About the size. From the small ones. 5/32 in = 3.97 mm, 3/16 in = 4.76 mm, 7/32 in = 5.56 mm, 1/4 in = 6.35 mm, 5/16 in = 7.94 mm One inch is 2.54 cm, or 25.4 mm. It can be calculated with a calculator. Rounded to the third decimal place in mm.
Mamachari repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-08 08:40:39
In order to replace the rear wheel stem of the Chinese-made mamachari, I also bought the bearing to replace it. After disassembling, one bearing was missing (it was not included from the beginning?) All of them were replaced with this bearing. I am very happy to rotate smoothly after replacement. However, I thought that it would be helpful if there were some inexpensive products with about one-third of the number because it was too many.
This review is about item#37589002.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 12:44:01
There is no problem in quality at all. I think it would be nice to have a small pack.
This review is about item#37588993.
Used for bullets of air gun
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 20:33:07
This is a very good machining precision and if hop is hung, 60 m will lightly flies. It is easy to let grouping in 20 cm at 60 m. You can shoot a plywood lightly at 70 meters
I used it for hub bearing replacement of a 20 inch folding bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 19:27:11
I have a lot of iron balls so I can work with confidence and I would like to exchange regularly from now on.
This review is about item#37588993.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:52:43
I bought it for replacing the pedal and the head retainer. Ideal for exchanging old pedal balls. Because it is a disposable price, I do not mind durability
This review is about item#37588984.
Bicycle hub maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 23:09:17
I can use it without problems. I would appreciate it if you could sell it at around 40-50 pieces.
This review is about item#37588993.
For children's making, playing game
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 14:56:16
There were various sizes, I got lost, but I chose it by size and price Extremely satisfied. I am looking forward to making the work we used
This review is about item#37589002.
Before the bicycle hub
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 20:25:22
Cleaning the bicycle bearings and greasing up made the rotation smoother.
This review is about item#37588993.
Used for wooden games
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 21:45:59
Purchased for use in wooden games. If possible, if it is half the number of balls, it will be saved.
This review is about item#37588975.
Maintenance of MTB front hub
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 03:11:03
I look at the ball bearing at the same time when I re-insert the grease. If you have stock, you can replace as much as you need. It is once a year grease-up, and how many items will be exchanged depends on how to ride Kemono, It is several pieces at a time. Tambo is a matter of course check, but here is a degree that I will have it for a while if you do. If you leave it for many years it will be part replacement and it will be expensive.
This review is about item#37588993.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:13:29
It's a lot of entrants and consumable items so I can exchange it frequently and I am grateful
This review is about item#37588993.
It is packed and used as a weight.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:50:07
I wanted an indication of weight. Well satisfied. Next I will order by size difference.
This review is about item#37589002.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:12:17
I bought it for replacing the ball of an old bicycle BB retainer. Originally, I used it for a frame with poor BB thread cutting accuracy, so I do not know whether the ball hit the ball evenly but it does not seem to be a problem. Because the price is cheap, I intend to exchange BB maintenance every time.
This review is about item#37589002.
Bicycle repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 16:36:20
I am satisfied with the goods I expected. It is much better if the price is lower.
This review is about item#37588984.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:42:43
Price and quality are satisfactory. Because there is a margin in the number, you can exchange without hesitation if there is any problem even a little.
This review is about item#37588975.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crank Tool
Unit Rear Hub
Spoke SB Stainless
Transmission Back Stick Set
Front Stick Set
Bearing Retainer
Unit Rear Axles Set
Bearing Retainer
Rear Axles Set
wrecking ball