Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Pressure Hose

Super Pressure Hose
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Mainly used as a hose for high-pressure washing machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-14 14:38:11
Unlike conventional high-pressure hoses, it is very light and easy to handle. The conventional hose is heavy and difficult to wind up. It is very helpful.
This review is about item#37647276.
At the time of cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-09 20:23:30
For extension hose during cleaning work. When 30m hose reel is not enough, use combining 5m and 10mx2 as needed. Easy to use without breaking or twisting. If it becomes 20m and 30m, it may be hard to wind even with the figure winding of 8 minutes because it is solid.
This review is about item#37647267.
At the time of watering of plants in agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 21:28:40
It is strong and less algae is generated, and it is very satisfactory even if used in the house.
This review is about item#37647285.
Watering and car wash in the garden
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:08:46
Although it looks like Japan, it looks like it's a Japanese company name, but it's a shame that it's made in China, though it's a Japanese company name! Please specify the country of manufacture on the web. I think it's too expensive to buy in China if it's made in China.
This review is about item#37647251.
Water supply to agricultural tanks
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 17:15:29
Compared to the hoses used so far, it is a very easy-to-use hose that is also soft and light-shielding.
This review is about item#36941247.
As a watering hose in the garden
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 19:16:24
It's winter but flexible and easy to use. The color looked green on the monitor of the PC, but it was close to the light blue color. Dark brown is not conspicuous when emphasizing the garden landscape.
This review is about item#37647276.
Cleaning work inside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 15:35:57
Among the pressure hoses we have used up to now, it is the best in flexibility, durability, lightness and price. Especially it was a pressure tight hose but it was quite amazing with flexibility and easy handling.
This review is about item#36941247.
Watering
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 10:24:16
Since the previous hose worn out, I replaced it from the faucet. It is easy to install and easy to use.
This review is about item#37647251.
cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 11:24:11
It does not break easily and it is very easy to use because it will not collapse.
This review is about item#37647267.
Routing piping around aquarium water
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 18:58:19
When R is attached, it seems to be crushed because of the softness of the hose, but there was no problem in use. I would like to see the degree of environmental hardening.
This review is about item#37647285.
Tap water sprinkling
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:32:38
Although there is a pressure hose, specifically how many liters of water can be withstood in one second, if there is written, it shows a certain degree of pressure resistance.
This review is about item#37647294.
Garden water discharge
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:07:57
From this year, I use it in the area where hydraulic pressure is applied, but it is OK for now. If you are OK after next winter, are you satisfied?
This review is about item#37647294.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:46:31
I was satisfied because it was a hose that was often twisted.
This review is about item#37647285.
Scheduled for use at watering
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:33:53
Actually it is still unused, but the feeling I got it is very solid and I can not wait to use it.
This review is about item#37647267.
For indoor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 19:12:26
It is used for watering in indoor work of the factory. Purchase pressure resistance to use sprinkler nozzle. It is easy to use without twist. Durability is likely to be a general hose, perhaps for 2 years (on past experience).
This review is about item#37647267.
Household vegetable garden watering
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 11:51:01
I purchased it because the old hose is old and replaced, I am satisfied because it is soft and sturdy and durable.
This review is about item#37647285.
House spraying.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 12:19:51
It was non-defective with a silky material.
This review is about item#37647294.
Car wash / sprinkle water
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 20:30:13
It is supple and easy to use.
This review is about item#37647267.
Various cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 20:22:29
I am happy that the price is cheap. I think that it is perfect for performance. Although it is still in winter use ... I am looking forward to expect cold resistance.
This review is about item#37647294.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 20:42:45
It is a very easy-to-use product that is hard to get stuck.
This review is about item#37647294.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garden Hose
Garden Hose
Creamy Hose
Clear Green Hose
Power Hose
Agricultural Pressure Hose
Water Suction & Discharge Hose
High Performance Hose
Powerla Hose
Watering Hose
SK Jet Hose
Soft Braid Hose
Clear Pressure Hose
Pressure Hose
Gardening Hose
Pressure Hose
Spider hose