Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Cleaner Sponge

Tire Cleaner Sponge
Sales Price: 5.69 SGD
Review Rating: 3.49
192 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 40
3 star 24
2 star 23
1 star 33
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 192 Reviews
Tire wax application
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-25 07:50:46
The edge of the sponge gets into the narrow gap with the rim and it is very easy to use, but I think it would be nice if it had a little more strength.
This review is about item#37716953.
For tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-19 22:09:55
We purchased to paint Mono Taro tire & leather wax. There is also the thickness of the sponge, and the grip is easy to grip and I am very satisfied. After that I would like to continue using the sponge for peeling.
This review is about item#37716953.
At the time of tire washing
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 09:14:58
There was an opinion that it was better for the sponge to be a little stiffer.
This review is about item#37716953.
In my car
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 05:47:51
It's small, light and not tiring. I thought it was for a private car but it could be used as a sales car.
This review is about item#37716953.
At the time of tire change
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 15:29:42
Bonding durability of the sponge and the handle is ◎! Maybe a little more sponge itself?
This review is about item#37716953.
When applying tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 15:54:58
I bought it at the same time as the tire and leather wax of the boy Monotaro. Apply a small amount of wax to the sponge and apply it to the tires. The hands can be painted without any stains, and the price is low.
When wax
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 11:34:39
We are used for Monotaro brand tire wax coating. I apply wax to the sponge and apply it to the 2nd and 3rd wheels, but it is easy because the hands are not dirty.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 18:16:27
The sponge was peeled off at the first use of a new product. What is it? I went out of my mouth. Please use an adhesive that is decent. . .
This review is about item#37716953.
When applying tire wax
1
From Japan
On 2019-05-09 17:31:56
Weak sponge and adhesive surface. Since the sponge itself will also be broken down, it will soon fail. The shape changes in one week with eight tires applied once a day. Peeling of the hand part and the sponge starts in 2 weeks. As price is price, it may be better to use 100 sense. It may be good if the sponge can be replaced at this price.
This review is about item#37716953.
When applying tire wax
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 15:49:16
It is an all-in-one type. Peeling of the body and the sponge part starts when it is used. Whether you think it is appropriate for the price There is also a method of making a hole in the sponge and the body and stopping and using it.
This review is about item#37716953.
Cleaning up of tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 17:09:02
The price was low, and I was able to extend tire wax firmly.
This review is about item#37716953.
During your car wash
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 23:13:01
Anyway, I will get it right away. I expect adhesive power up.
This review is about item#37716953.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 17:02:17
Arrival was also attached quickly smoothly. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#37716953.
For tire wax
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 16:48:15
If you use it 2-3 times, it will come off from the sponge and branches It becomes useless. Also, the sponge surface is too thick In reference to the inclination angle of the tire, it is a material that is difficult to peel off I want to ask you, cheap or bad It has no meaning.
This review is about item#37716953.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 08:27:13
I like it because it has a handle on the sponge so I can clean it without getting my hands dirty. I'm going to try again because it is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#37716953.
Paint tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 09:22:38
It is cheap but durable and easy to wear. I want 10% discount in 5 houses.
This review is about item#37716953.
Used when applying tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 21:33:31
Since it is a sponge with a handle, hands are not soiled to apply tire wax to the tire, so it is handy because it can be extended widely.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire wax painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 20:08:26
I think that sponge should be slightly softer but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37716953.
Used when car wash.
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 16:02:12
I am using it when car wash. Quality is also no problem for cheap products.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire wax application
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:11:04
The sponge and the handle are peeled off after 3 times of use and it becomes useless. Adhesive is weak at all.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Car Wash Sponge
Wax Sponge
Wheel Sponge Stick
E-Z WASH
Cream Sponge Tires
Comes With Tire Sponge Handle
Tire brush handle
Tire Wax Sponge