Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Cleaner Sponge

Tire Cleaner Sponge
Sales Price: 5.69 SGD
Review Rating: 3.52
200 Customer Reviews
5 star 76
4 star 43
3 star 24
2 star 24
1 star 33
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 200 Reviews
Tire wax coating
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-01 17:57:26
I think that the size is very good because it can be applied to a large area at once when painting with just the right size. Later, I expect durability, but I think COSPA is a high product.
This review is about item#37716953.
Car cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 13:33:36
We purchased as price was low, but sponge would come off immediately. I think it should be a little more durable
This review is about item#37716953.
When cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-23 15:02:26
Sponge is firm and can be hard to hang and can be paired
This review is about item#37716953.
Used for truck tire WAX hanging
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 18:26:46
I want the sponge surface to be larger for use in truck tires
This review is about item#37716953.
When dressing up
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-13 21:39:22
It is an ordinary tire sponge. It is cheap and saved because it is exhausted.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-08 18:04:29
Cost performance. Please strongly adhere the sponge and handle part a little more.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-26 16:23:00
Before using it, I thought it would be difficult to use fine areas such as the sponge and the edge, but there was no problem at all. I felt that the elasticity of the sponge was good, and it became fun to apply tire wax.
This review is about item#37716953.
When applying tire wax or leather wax
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 16:07:35
I thought it would come off immediately, but it wasn't coming off and it was working well. I think I will buy it again when I get ready
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire wax application
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-25 07:50:46
The edge of the sponge gets into the narrow gap with the rim and it is very easy to use, but I think it would be nice if it had a little more strength.
This review is about item#37716953.
For tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-19 22:09:55
We purchased to paint Mono Taro tire & leather wax. There is also the thickness of the sponge, and the grip is easy to grip and I am very satisfied. After that I would like to continue using the sponge for peeling.
This review is about item#37716953.
At the time of tire washing
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 09:14:58
There was an opinion that it was better for the sponge to be a little stiffer.
This review is about item#37716953.
In my car
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 05:47:51
It's small, light and not tiring. I thought it was for a private car but it could be used as a sales car.
This review is about item#37716953.
At the time of tire change
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 15:29:42
Bonding durability of the sponge and the handle is ◎! Maybe a little more sponge itself?
This review is about item#37716953.
When applying tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 15:54:58
I bought it at the same time as the tire and leather wax of the boy Monotaro. Apply a small amount of wax to the sponge and apply it to the tires. The hands can be painted without any stains, and the price is low.
When wax
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 11:34:39
We are used for Monotaro brand tire wax coating. I apply wax to the sponge and apply it to the 2nd and 3rd wheels, but it is easy because the hands are not dirty.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 18:16:27
The sponge was peeled off at the first use of a new product. What is it? I went out of my mouth. Please use an adhesive that is decent. . .
This review is about item#37716953.
When applying tire wax
1
From Japan
On 2019-05-09 17:31:56
Weak sponge and adhesive surface. Since the sponge itself will also be broken down, it will soon fail. The shape changes in one week with eight tires applied once a day. Peeling of the hand part and the sponge starts in 2 weeks. As price is price, it may be better to use 100 sense. It may be good if the sponge can be replaced at this price.
This review is about item#37716953.
When applying tire wax
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 15:49:16
It is an all-in-one type. Peeling of the body and the sponge part starts when it is used. Whether you think it is appropriate for the price There is also a method of making a hole in the sponge and the body and stopping and using it.
This review is about item#37716953.
Cleaning up of tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 17:09:02
The price was low, and I was able to extend tire wax firmly.
This review is about item#37716953.
During your car wash
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 23:13:01
Anyway, I will get it right away. I expect adhesive power up.
This review is about item#37716953.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Car Wash Sponge
Wax Sponge
Wheel Sponge Stick
E-Z WASH
Cream Sponge Tires
Comes With Tire Sponge Handle
Tire brush handle
Tire Wax Sponge