Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Blue LED Light for Detecting Car Scratches And Distortion

Blue LED Light for Detecting Car Scratches And Distortion
Sales Price: 50.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
To find scratches and distortion of glass products
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 10:32:06
Regarding glass, it seems that you need a little knack such as angle to hit light. Small dust on the surface is conspicuous and disturbing, so it seems necessary to wipe cleanly.
This review is about item#38574216.
Automotive dent check
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 08:39:55
It is so convenient that it is bright. I do not think that scratches, dents are easy to understand.
This review is about item#38574216.
To check the painted surface after painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 09:58:03
Distortion of the painted surface is easy to understand, it is used to raise the perfection degree
This review is about item#38574216.
Confirmation of scratches on the polished finish roll surface
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:17:42
In ordinary lighting, it is difficult to see by reflection of light, but this product suppresses reflection, The surface condition was easy to see. Also, in ordinary lighting, the small scratches that seem to be overlooked seem to be lifted up, so the check work has been completed.
This review is about item#38574216.
Check of wrapping and distortion remaining after Teflon's polishing
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 15:34:14
Anyway, if the battery wears rapidly and it is used continuously for 4 hours, trouble will occur. The light blinks and white changes suddenly to blue etc.
This review is about item#38574216.
Confirmation of scratches after polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 07:17:29
It is easy and good item. The brightness is very good. It is easy to use, it is a recommended item.
This review is about item#38574216.
Confirm distortion
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 19:17:49
The making was rough for the price. Since the lens part was also misaligned, I adjusted it again. I could not see the confirmation of distortion as much as I thought ...
This review is about item#38574216.
For car dent confirmation
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 12:56:31
I bought it for confirmation of a car dent. I really understand the details.
This review is about item#38574216.
Visual inspection of parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:29:43
Even if you insert a new battery, it will not light. I want you to exchange it.
This review is about item#38574216.
Check the painted surface of the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 21:13:54
I purchase it with half-trust and use it, but I am surprised to discover small scratches that are difficult to check with eyes.
This review is about item#38574216.
Car Assessment
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 22:05:05
I bought it twice. The first time it broke the inside of the lens about 10 times of use days. I thought that how to use it was second purchase. The same place was broken by the first use. Is it a structural defect or a mistake in the manufacturing process? Because I am not cheap, I regret that I can not afford it.
This review is about item#38574216.
Gas leak detection after car air conditioner fluorescent agent is sealed
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 11:45:08
Currently I am using the UV light of the battery power supply, but because there is no code it is very easy to work because it can be used where the narrow place code does not reach.
This review is about item#38574216.
Looking for car scratches etc.
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 15:37:44
Only visible scratches will emerge. I do not understand any distortion at all. I thought that I could find more difficult scratches and strains. Sorry. .
This review is about item#38574216.
Search for scratches on car painting.
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-29 23:12:06
I could not find any distortion, but scratches looked good and it was convenient. However, the LED started to flicker immediately, it began to shine without tapping lightly. Sorry for lack of durability. Because it broke soon, the price is also high.
This review is about item#38574216.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3W LED Light
Poly Carbon Cam Wear Tong
UV POWER LIGHT
UV PENLIGHT UVPL3
Red Renser P 7.2