Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Door Mat

Door Mat
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 23
3 star 15
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
For entrance of office of work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-19 15:04:09
The price is cheap and it is a favorite because it is a very bright green color. It is already the third piece because I am using it now. The entrance of the company gets bright I can get dirt and I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#38621624.
For stores
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 16:08:28
It is a good product with a soft feeling. Extremely satisfied. Price is satisfactory, too.
This review is about item#38621624.
For the entrance
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 13:58:48
The color ... I like the inconspicuous color such as brown or gray. It's really cheap for a store, and it's hard to use for home use. Non-slip is also weak.
This review is about item#38621615.
Office entrance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 16:41:25
It is excellent in cost performance. It is good because it does not slip even if it rubs to drop the mud.
This review is about item#38621624.
Used in the entrance
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 19:12:25
As it is small, it can be used without feeling of pressure. Cleaning of the entrance has become easier.
This review is about item#38621606.
Used for entrance mats
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 23:15:14
The area was just right and the entrance was always muddy, but the cleaning work was reduced and it was good to buy. I thought it would move a little, if there is a non-slip, but I think that it is not necessary to absorb the non-slip part itself dirt, and to consider cleaning the part there further. It was an extra word but it was a good product.
This review is about item#38621624.
For home entrance
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 16:49:40
It is repeat purchase In the last one, the adhesion was peeled off in half a year, and the loop surface became bumpy, but I think that I should have it for half a year as the price and flexibility feel are almost satisfied
This review is about item#38621624.
Front door mat
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 10:29:53
The base on the back broke, I do not have half a year from use,
This review is about item#38621615.
Set up at the upstairs of the factory staircase
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 14:59:24
It also is good as a slip to take off the dirt and moisture of the shoes. I want you to make the non-slip on the back a little stronger!
This review is about item#38621606.
Used in front of the entrance
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 18:46:48
The color of the watched circle. I do not want to put it where it will be noticeable unless I make it a little deeper.
This review is about item#38621606.
As an entrance mat.
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 07:54:11
It has cushioning and feels good. However, the surface was peeled off during the day when the material was soft and adhesion was bad.
This review is about item#38621624.
Backdoor mudguard
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 14:59:20
There is also a review of other people, but because it is light, it is easily affected by the wind, and depending on the place where it is laid, it is slippery, so a device was necessary.
This review is about item#38621606.
When you clean up muddy shoes at the entrance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 19:45:47
The threadlike structure of the plastic attached to the mat is very good! Because it is not sharp, mud died naturally, the thread can not be solved It's awesome!
This review is about item#38621606.
Home entrance mat
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 15:57:31
Previously, we used a wire mesh-like muddle on the tile. Instead of this, we are satisfied because there are few steps and soft.
This review is about item#38621624.
For office entrance
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 14:50:47
The color is thin and the dirt is conspicuous. It was nice to have a slightly darker color.
This review is about item#38621624.
Prevention of rainwater entry
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:02:34
I used it for the mat of the common mouth, but I hope there is more variety of colors.
This review is about item#38621624.
I put it outside your doorstep.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 08:42:48
From the shape of the mesh, a lot of sand mud is likely to be clogged, If you hit it and flip it, it will be fine for now. After rain, rainwater was somewhat accumulated. I think it would be nice if you could have some space such as draining holes open.
This review is about item#38621606.
As a toilet mat
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 19:32:24
It is solid, making it easy to clean at low price, it is very handy.
This review is about item#38621615.
Store entrance
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:25:40
It depends on the location When the back side is slippery and you can put your feet on The mat shifts
This review is about item#38621624.
Inside the entrance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:38:24
I use it for the soiling of the sole that can not be dropped outside the entrance. It is very good in rainy weather.
This review is about item#38621624.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Door Mat
Door Mat II
Nomad Basic Mat
Step Mat
Pro Brush Mat
Brush Entrance Mat
Water Absorbent Mat
Nomad Mat Extra Duty
Entrance Mat
Trevian HC
Clean Scraper Doormat
Entrance Mat
Combination Mat
EL bar mat