Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/23 AM 02:00-03:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Key S45C New JIS Parallel Both Edge Key Cut Length

Key S45C New JIS Parallel Both Edge Key Cut Length
Sales Price: 2.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
To make a small part
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-16 18:32:31
Although it is different from the intended use of this product, it was the optimal size for making one-size parts, so I purchased it. There is no problem at all in the product, and it is in good condition.
This review is about item#39412414.
As a tool
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-14 12:08:55
There was a gap of about 3mm in the machine parts, and we had to pass a tensioned piano wire here. Used as a tool for that.
This review is about item#39412362.
Is there a material that says this?
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 22:04:14
Genuine products are good, but small parts can be lost. It can be cut and used, and it can be used with a magnet.
This review is about item#39412387.
30 hp mechanical load side pulley
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-10 15:47:34
It is used as a key for the pulley on the load side of a 30 horsepower machine. No problem at all.
This review is about item#39412484.
For sprocket fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 18:30:14
It was good so I bought it cheaper than ever. The actual disconnection feeling, feeling of use is no problem.
This review is about item#39412396.
Fixation of sprocket on grass cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:52:19
Convenient because it can use length freely.
This review is about item#39412362.
As a mini lathe byte
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-12 18:30:52
I use the throw-away tip as a mini lathe by attaching it. It is useful as a refinement material that can be obtained conveniently.
This review is about item#39412423.
With work on work !!
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 20:30:33
Plan a buggy policy, shafts, pillow blocks, sprockets and this key will be helpful for obtaining handy parts. . .
This review is about item#39412396.
Drilling table
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 16:43:53
I use it as a base when drilling. Because the price is cheap, it is not a pity to cook and disposable.
This review is about item#39412493.
As a milling cutter base
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 16:37:20
I purchased it as a substitute for a parallel block. Since there is a length, I cut it to a length that is easy to handle and use it. The price is very cheap, and the accuracy is also no problem. It may be a bit irregular usage, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39412432.
1