Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sealing Tape

Sealing Tape
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 21:12:44
Self-adsorption is quite a thing! However. Hard to cut when cutting with fingers! It ’s my feeling even in the air.
This review is about item#39539787.
For stopping water
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-26 10:28:31
Although it is a little high, it is excellent in softness, elongation, biting on screw threads, etc. It is a product that meets the price sufficiently.
This review is about item#39539787.
Water supply and hot water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 17:31:01
I am using this sealing tape for a long time I will buy again
This review is about item#39539787.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 02:02:02
It was a very good product with a good reputation. It can not be used other than this.
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 20:42:48
It is a good thing as everyone's evaluation. It may seem like a person who can work when using this.
This review is about item#48862922.
Gas pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 14:35:06
Thin and smooth, sealing tape is essential. Until now, I used other manufacturers' products, but this one is more convenient.
This review is about item#48862922.
Air piping, water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 21:18:19
Speaking of seal tape it would be this. Though the tape is thin, it is inexpensive, but it is thick and reliable.
This review is about item#48862922.
For assembly of water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:26:00
I saw using many manufacturers' things so far, Three Bond's seal tape is the best fit.
This review is about item#39539787.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 12:19:50
It is used to seal the threaded part up to 50 A, but it was workability and reliability as reputed. I will also consider transferring from things I normally used.
This review is about item#39539787.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:11:27
After all no cheap things! I bought the monotaro brand but failed! There is no doubt here!
This review is about item#39539787.
As part clearance curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 18:25:52
The thickness and heat resistance of the seal tape was sufficiently functioning.
This review is about item#39539787.
Pump repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:05:09
Speaking of seal tape it would be this. Is it black Three Bond or green? Always 5 meters were buying green ones. I do not know the difference between black and green, but 5 m more easy to wind around to wrap around a narrow place.
This review is about item#48862922.
Water piping
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 15:49:14
Monoterous cardboard was intact, but the item paper box inside was crushed, and the product was also collapsed when opening it
This review is about item#39539787.
Fitting seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:55:05
It stretches and is easy to wind.
This review is about item#48862922.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 19:12:57
I always use it.
This review is about item#39539787.
It is used for daily work on site.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 18:23:42
I have been using Three Bonds for 20 years. The thickness is just right (not too thin, not too thick) The feeling that fits the screw is the easiest to use. It is a matter of craftsman's preference.
This review is about item#39539787.
Screw tightening
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 15:49:48
I was satisfied with product performance.
This review is about item#48862922.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 16:22:43
Although the price is high, I think that there is corresponding thing. Moderate thickness, elongation, familiarity is also hard to break easily. As work efficiency is good, I think that it is covering the price, but it is saved if it is a little cheaper. Because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#39539787.
Used to sprinkle on threads of SUS pipe such as feed water supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 10:26:58
I was glad that I could use the coupon at the timing when it could be cut well when it was difficult to slip well in the screw part of SUS and it could be rolled up tightly.
This review is about item#39539787.
Any plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 02:32:22
It can definitely be used for screw parts regardless of gas, liquid or solid. It is reliable. It may be thick as the other person wrote. You can use with confidence with exquisite entwining. I tried other companies, but there is probably nothing better than this. There may be different opinions depending on industry, but I like it.
This review is about item#39539787.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tape Seal
SUMIFLON Screw Joint Seal NS
Sealing tape
Sealing Tape
Azupyua fluorine seal tape
Sealing Tape
Fluorine Seal Tape PTFE
5m Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Nitflon Pipe Seal
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape