Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ECONO PLUS BOX (Boxed Type)

ECONO PLUS BOX (Boxed Type)
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Product protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-06 07:59:56
There is no problem such as size and thickness, how to take out is easy and usage is good.
This review is about item#39547882.
Tidying up general homes
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 12:32:24
Hygienic when single futon fits comfortably in and out. There is no storage though.
This review is about item#39547882.
trash can
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 19:34:52
It's easy to put in with a big mouth, it's quite durable and useful. It is boxed and easy to use.
This review is about item#39547882.
Used inside the cardboard when exporting. Used to prevent wetness
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 13:10:10
It was the size that we could use for cardboard of 8 years old, and it was the cheapest among those examined. There is a dotted line for taking out at the top of the package I took time to open it. It's hard to open because the contents are bad
This review is about item#39547882.
Packing of storage equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 14:41:05
I did not understand the first bag removal, but I understood the procedure from where I put it out once. Since it was the first size, there was only a puzzle at the beginning but I am satisfied with this application.
This review is about item#39547882.
Bag for putting styrofoam
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 11:35:01
It was solid and could be used without breaking a little even a little fit. It was easy to catch because there was plenty of gore.
This review is about item#39547882.
Cleaning of heat insulating material scraps
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 17:16:44
It is big anyhow. You can not have it unless it is light enough to stay full. Of course not to be ruined but sharp things.
This review is about item#39547882.
On-site cleaning, parts collection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 17:59:25
Capacity is enough, material is sufficiently durable.
This review is about item#39547882.
When weeding grass after mowing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 11:12:10
I arrived quickly and the price was cheaper compared with other companies It was good I was also in the compact was very good
This review is about item#39547882.
Cover for agricultural machinery and equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:32:41
It covers mini tillers and engine generators for temporary storage. It is good.
This review is about item#39547882.
Shredder and large outdoor trash bin (burnable garbage / plastic bottle)
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:09:29
Because it is boxed, it is convenient for storage. It is not to say that it is a bit thick.
This review is about item#39547882.
Drum can
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 15:58:13
A little bigger one is better
This review is about item#39547882.
For product packaging
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 09:03:51
Although the size is 1500 × 1200, it is not just a flat square bag but an inner gusset attached and it was not satisfactory when it tried to cover the product, it did not become usable. There was no notation that the product page had gore.
This review is about item#39547882.
Garbage in company
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 17:39:01
Although there is no impression specially used because it only puts in trash specifically, since it fits in one bag, it is heavy, but it is comfortable.
This review is about item#39547882.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Business-Use Plastic Bag
ECONO PLUS Plastic Bag Large, Box Type
Econo Plus Large Garbage Bag
Plastic bag for dust wagon
Trash Bag
150L translucent MAX
120 Size Polyethylene Bag
Dust cart for plastic bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 120L