Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper

PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 18
3 star 11
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-27 09:20:19
You can pack well with just the right feeling for packing work. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#40427913.
I use it at work.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 16:46:15
We use for packing work for shipment. Thanks to this band, even if there is weight, it comes to be firm and we are very useful. You also need a special stopper to use it.
This review is about item#40427904.
When packing the product
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 16:15:15
Because the price was low, I purchased it for trial, but the next purchase was canceled because the tape was torn or broken. I think the price is cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#40427904.
Use at the time of packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 15:03:02
It is a very easy to use product and has been used for a long time. This width is very tight and the strength is just good
This review is about item#40427913.
Wheel packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-02 13:00:32
It is really helpful because the quality is good and the price is cheap. good !!
This review is about item#40427904.
Bond of silkworm
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 16:29:11
I was able to work almost as per the image. It took time to get the point that power was necessary to bundle and squeeze. It will be the same with any product.
This review is about item#40427913.
Used to fix pallet load
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 15:20:10
I repeat several times. It is superior in cost compared to other companies' goods, but I feel that the band itself is easy to tear. Strength? I think it will be better if
This review is about item#40427913.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 18:54:43
Good product over price. Very easy to use and saved
This review is about item#40427904.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 15:49:57
Easy to tighten It was an inexpensive but easy-to-use product.
This review is about item#40427904.
Product summary work
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 14:39:21
I was worried about the quality because the price was a little cheap, but it was good because I could use it as same as I always use.
This review is about item#40427904.
At the time of package shipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 12:41:50
Convenience is good, and is useful. Also thank you.
This review is about item#40427913.
When uniting veneer or wood
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 11:38:24
The price is cheaper than others. Because the band width is enough and never cuts off on the way I think durability is not a problem.
This review is about item#40427913.
Used to tie things
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 16:56:53
We chose it because the price is low We use the product without any problem
This review is about item#40427913.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 12:12:54
Goods above the price. Very easy to use and saved.
This review is about item#40427913.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 10:21:55
The strength is normal. Everyone, there was worry about being used and being separated, but there is a cover for the PP band with a monotail and it is 1490 yen, Once you use it you will find convenience.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 00:27:32
Sometimes the crack cracks but price performance is good overall!
This review is about item#40427913.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 14:37:38
Band hardness and ease of use are good. I will continue to use
This review is about item#40427904.
Packing of goods
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 22:50:20
PP band also has various ranks, but it is the cheapest type. From past experiences, I think that if you use the equipment and possibly pull it out exactly it will break a thousand. Although it can not be used for heavy packing of heavy objects, the actual price is also very cheap so we can divide it as a matter of course. It is enough for ordinary use.
This review is about item#40427904.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 15:11:20
I usually used yellow, but I was out of stock so I purchased blue. I wanted to match the color if possible, but there is no problem with regard to use.
This review is about item#40427913.
household use
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:08:48
Failure to order without looking at images carefully It is quite big, I will take a place for home use. I will patience for a while and use it. The product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#40427904.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper, PP Band Seals
Stopper for PP Bands
PP Band Packing Set
Family Band
DIC PP Band Clip
Small Band
Color Pp Band
Komaki Band
PP band ESS type (for stopper)
Hand Clamping PP Band Cover
PP Strap Band
PP Strap Band