Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper

PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 23
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-10 15:55:48
It is the same as the home improvement product and does not change. COSPA is not particularly excellent, but it is easier to order here considering the time and effort of purchasing.
This review is about item#40427913.
For packing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-28 08:50:59
What we used so far was long (large) place was considered The size is small and easy to handle.
This review is about item#40427904.
We use at the time of multiple packing of pass box.
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-25 14:37:45
Because it is used frequently in packing work, it is very helpful because there is no problem compared to other companies and the unit price is low.
This review is about item#40427904.
Product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-22 16:10:12
No problem because it is a consumable item. Occasionally poor quality, but not so bad
This review is about item#40427913.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-29 15:52:07
Can be used without problems for packaging. If you don't remove the band that is fastened first, you can't use it.
This review is about item#40427913.
Wood packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 20:30:00
I used it all the time. It is the same feeling as the one used before. Also, the price will be cheaper without saying.
This review is about item#40427904.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 15:35:22
There is no problem at all. It can be used normally. It may repeat as soon as it is gone.
This review is about item#40427904.
We use for packing of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 17:31:06
I think that it is a product that is excellent in cospa and easy to use.
This review is about item#40427904.
Removing trash from felled branches
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-02 19:45:09
It is strong for bundling the felled branches of garden trees, and is easy to handle by hand.
This review is about item#40427904.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 15:42:13
According to the title, the strength is only hand-tight, but it is supple and easy to use.
This review is about item#40427904.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-27 09:20:19
You can pack well with just the right feeling for packing work. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#40427913.
I use it at work.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 16:46:15
We use for packing work for shipment. Thanks to this band, even if there is weight, it comes to be firm and we are very useful. You also need a special stopper to use it.
This review is about item#40427904.
When packing the product
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 16:15:15
Because the price was low, I purchased it for trial, but the next purchase was canceled because the tape was torn or broken. I think the price is cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#40427904.
Use at the time of packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 15:03:02
It is a very easy to use product and has been used for a long time. This width is very tight and the strength is just good
This review is about item#40427913.
Wheel packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-02 13:00:32
It is really helpful because the quality is good and the price is cheap. good !!
This review is about item#40427904.
Bond of silkworm
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 16:29:11
I was able to work almost as per the image. It took time to get the point that power was necessary to bundle and squeeze. It will be the same with any product.
This review is about item#40427913.
Used to fix pallet load
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 15:20:10
I repeat several times. It is superior in cost compared to other companies' goods, but I feel that the band itself is easy to tear. Strength? I think it will be better if
This review is about item#40427913.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 18:54:43
Good product over price. Very easy to use and saved
This review is about item#40427904.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 15:49:57
Easy to tighten It was an inexpensive but easy-to-use product.
This review is about item#40427904.
Product summary work
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 14:39:21
I was worried about the quality because the price was a little cheap, but it was good because I could use it as same as I always use.
This review is about item#40427904.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper, PP Band Seals
Stopper for PP Bands
PP Band Packing Set
DIC PP Band Clip
Family Band
Small Band
Color Pp Band
Hand Clamping PP Band Cover
Komaki Band
PP band ESS type (for stopper)
PP Strap Band
PP Strap Band