Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Fluorescent Bulb Eco 60W D Shaped Type

White Fluorescent Bulb Eco 60W D Shaped Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Replacement of DL
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:41:11
I was glad that I became bright by exchanging the light bulb. It was OK at a satisfying price.
This review is about item#40519954.
Used for desk work at the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 19:08:56
Monotaro is handled a lot of goods and delivery is also fast, so you can use it like a neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#40519954.
Replacement of bulb on desk stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 20:23:37
It was a hard-to-find product. I am satisfied with affordable price.
This review is about item#40519954.
Lighting of aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 13:24:52
Design light tank lighting could not put light bulb size light and there were problems such as no plant growing with LED, so we were looking for fluorescent lights Homesen and so on are already saved
This review is about item#40519954.
For desk lamp stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 16:39:22
Although few shops are selling recently, shipping will be saved soon for monotaro.
This review is about item#40519954.
illumination
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 10:33:17
I compared it with various companies, but I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#40519954.
Used at construction site
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:31:11
I opened the thing that I bought and reached and it was smaller than I thought. Brightness is sufficient unless precision work is done.
This review is about item#40519954.
Folding work desk lighting
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 17:12:38
I replaced it with an arm light light bulb, 60 W but a slightly dark impression, I thought that the lighting range was ok. The product itself is compact and easy to handle, it seems that the reaction of the fluorescent lamp is also fast. I think that there is no problem if it is a thing with a little W number, but because it depends on the purpose of use, I think that it is a product without problem for normal use.
This review is about item#40519954.
Entrance light
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 08:51:51
I used it as lighting of the office entrance. I was attached to a human sensor device, but it was short in 3 months. Because the manufacturer was Ohm Electric, I bought it reliably but cheap goods may be problematic after all.
This review is about item#40519954.
Bathroom lighting
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 13:17:56
It is even better if there is 80 W or 100 W type.
This review is about item#40519954.
1