Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ultra Flat Hex Bolt, SCM435 Trivalent Chromium Plated All Screw Thread

Ultra Flat Hex Bolt, SCM435 Trivalent Chromium Plated All Screw Thread
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Replacement of stud bolts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 19:20:37
I used it to replace the rusted stud bolt, so it was good as I could use strength without worrying about it.
This review is about item#41447077.
For insulator mounting
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 14:10:46
It feels expensive, but it can not be helped even if you buy a box I think that this is fine for small amount use. There is no problem as the screw quality.
This review is about item#41446763.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 19:53:01
It is quite solid. I wanted a wide brim, so please spread it a bit more
This review is about item#41446982.
Used as bicycle bottle gauge fixing screw.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 07:43:23
It is used as a screw to fix the bottle gauge. The screw head does not interfere with the bottle used, it can be fixed firmly. Safety feeling after fixing is very good.
This review is about item#41446894.
During commissioning of the drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 00:55:11
I made my own driving machine and found a bolt of low price and good quality, when I was looking for a screw head with low structure. Thanks to the low screw head, we are also saved because we can reduce the space of the space.
This review is about item#41447156.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:22:36
I am using it in a narrow place because my head is thin. Since I bought it together with other parts, the shipping cost was free and it was saved.
This review is about item#41447061.
Mounting parts on motorcycle body
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 14:34:51
I used it to attach a highway peg to an existing footrest. The attached bolt was replaced by this bolt because the head is big and the rubber mat of the footrest gets stiff. Ideal height with a height of 1 mm
This review is about item#41447147.
Used as the set screw on the outside of the case ordered the other day
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 00:11:11
It has an effect on making the case ordered the other day more conspicuous (extra protrusion does not come out, star type and can not be removed generally by the user side). Although it is expensive as a screw, it has sufficient value but especially the color tone compatibility with aluminum material is good and the degree of tightening was also the same.
This review is about item#41446815.
Fender mounting of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 18:15:33
When the size of the front tire of the motorcycle was made thick, the tire hit the fender fixing bolt and replaced it with a very low head hexagon socket head bolt. In this case the head part had a margin of about minus 6 mm compared with the normal bolt and the tire did not touch.
This review is about item#41447077.
Repair parts for repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 17:11:04
I have lots of sizes and I am saved.
This review is about item#41447122.
Used for fixing the plate of the astronomical telescope on the barrel
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 17:59:47
Since the counterbore on the equipment side was shallow, the head of the bolt was out, so it was milling the plate to be placed on it and avoiding the head of the bolt, but the plate without processing can be used with super low head bolt, versatility improved did. Just feeling a little uneasy because the strength of the bolt is unknown. Just because it is not heavy weight due to static load it is used at its own discretion.
This review is about item#41447156.
Metal processing machinery equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 10:19:15
Even small amounts of special screws required for design are available and saved. It is somewhat expensive, but I believe it will stop.
This review is about item#41446781.
1