Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless Steel

Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Replacement of bicycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 14:42:19
Improved workability and security by changing from the initial Phillips screw to a hexagon socket head bolt
This review is about item#41534893.
Motorcycle parts fixing
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-31 11:48:13
It was perfect for the purpose. I was looking for a just size so I can use it.
This review is about item#41535855.
Assembling the model engine
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-23 18:37:19
Hex socket, screw pitch, bite, no problem. Thanks to a slightly harder material due to the tightening torque. (Hexagonal hole is slightly crushed)
This review is about item#41535392.
Bike bar end weight bolt
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-08 20:29:21
Although it was described as a half screw, the part that was not a screw was considerably shorter than the image of about 8 mm in the total length of 11 cm. The length of the half screw part is not described in the design drawing, and I think this should be described.
This review is about item#41535663.
For fixing aluminum pedals
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-31 17:43:38
Because the attached bolt was short when attaching the aluminum pedal of the car I replaced it with a slightly longer stainless steel bolt.
This review is about item#42822586.
For assembling small parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-31 14:07:03
I am very thankful that I can fix the parts firmly with a hexagon wrench.
This review is about item#42822586.
For replacement of black-dyed screw
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 11:39:19
When you live in Hokuriku, the screw of black-dye rusts easily even indoors with moisture As it looks disappointing, I try to replace it if I notice
This review is about item#42822561.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 21:43:20
Used in exchange for the attached bolts of Chinese car parts. As there is size, it is good to choose just size.
This review is about item#42822771.
Used for steering boss replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 18:49:18
I am using an extended steering boss, but I was looking for stainless steel because it would make the iron bolt scam. Where I was troubled to find the size of M5 X 35 mm no matter where I was looking, It was in "Monotaro, the soul of Osaka"! Now I am very happy to get a strong steering bolt!
This review is about item#42822744.
It is used for DIY of daughter's hand-held accordion.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 20:43:13
I used this screw and ogre eye nut to fix the body part by stacking 7 plywood of 6.5 mm thickness. There was not a long and thin screw so it was really helpful to have this screw.
This review is about item#41535015.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 20:01:21
Quality and price are satisfied. There is no particular discontent.
This review is about item#41534787.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 19:52:57
It is good that you can buy stainless steel screws at this price. Length notation is effective length, not length, so it is necessary to be careful as it is full length.
This review is about item#42822771.
Accessory parts for parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:05:47
When length in millimeters is necessary, it is very helpful when processing.
This review is about item#41535514.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 15:09:30
Please pay attention to the length (= l) of ordering. Unlike hexagon bolt, it includes the length (= t) of the part of the dish.
This review is about item#41535724.
Used for assembly parts called PLAYWOOD
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 16:22:42
Since the thickness of plywood that can be assembled was a hexagonal plate bolt for 18 mm, I wanted to use 24 mm, so I bought 35 mm and 40 mm. Three bottles were expensive, but I bought it experimentally. The result is good.
This review is about item#41535776.
Maintenance of motorcycles and cars.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 17:54:22
There is no problem with the product. I want you to increase the type such as length and surface treatment (color etc.) shape.
This review is about item#41535776.
Replacement part for garden tree shredder
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 21:24:39
k did not fit in the body thicker than my expectation. It was my shortage of confirmation. Goods are very good.
This review is about item#41535952.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 15:08:01
I tried it instead of a genuine product, but it was of qualitative quality at all. I will definitely purchase it next time.
This review is about item#41535794.
Vehicle bolt. Change from Steel Flat Screw to Stainless Stealth Screw Screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 09:44:29
I changed it to stainless steel bolt so that the bolt of the car does not rust. It is not helpful to use dozens of trips at once, so it is helpful to purchase with decimals like this one.
This review is about item#42822701.
Motor Cloth Bicycle Handle Cover Setscrew
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:54:25
Since things that were originally missing before they noticed, that substitute. It is just size. I was glad I was one.
This review is about item#41535846.