Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Screw

Pan Head Screw
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
We use many times, but there is no problem without slack.
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-20 12:22:55
We use many times, but there is no problem without slack.
This review is about item#41703252.
Z400FX carburetor screw
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 17:07:58
When the carburetor was disassembled, it was replaced with a stainless steel screw. It looks clean without worrying about rust.
This review is about item#41702927.
Equipment assembly
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 15:59:42
I do not know with the photograph, but it was an ISO screw properly. I doubted because it is cheap for division.
This review is about item#41703085.
Used for work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:56:37
I have not used it yet, but it seems to be usable normally. I ordered it because the quantity is 200 pieces.
This review is about item#41702595.
Maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 21:04:59
You can choose the right material, kind, size and rich enough.
This review is about item#41702902.
Used for carburetor for motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:58:20
Because it is made of stainless steel, it seems that it can be used without worrying about rust and dirt.
This review is about item#41702902.
For connector fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:12:15
I think that I want to use it because the use feeling and the appearance were perfectly fine without any problems.
This review is about item#41702412.
Cab Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 14:28:48
I did not have to worry about rust which was used for replacing the stopper of the float room.
This review is about item#41702954.
Carburetor parts of restore motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:18:47
Screws of this hand are difficult to obtain in ordinary store sales, so it is saved. I think that the number and price of subdivision are reasonable.
This review is about item#41702927.
1