Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Full Thread Stud, Stainless Steel

Full Thread Stud, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Shelf mounting
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-28 15:59:35
To expand the bridge shelf between the steel shelves, I attached them by sewing with L angle, this bolt (for steel shelves), and flange iron nuts. I'm satisfied because I went well.
This review is about item#42197827.
Carport reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 15:08:22
As we get wet, we should be satisfied with cospa made of SUS.
This review is about item#42198161.
Fixed as various devices, used as a feed screw that does not require accuracy
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 21:26:19
Screws are limited to domestic production ... well, but there is no complaint. There are no cracks or cracks in the metal, no tapping on the tapping, no bending on the bottom. Above all, a nut goes straight from the beginning to the end .... It's a matter of course, but it's a big deal, but I once again felt the gratitude of certain quality.
This review is about item#42197933.
Motorcycle remodeling
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 19:43:08
I think that neither precision nor surface treatment can be said, but the price is high. If it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#42197942.
Light
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-23 12:16:14
Self-made this, first I purchased and processed. I can only sell people who have the same length with a reverse threaded intermediate nut, but I know only people who understand it,
This review is about item#42197845.
Optical axis adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 14:32:55
It did not have any problem. It is fine without rusting so far.
This review is about item#42197881.
cx-5 To make rear stub link of KE
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 08:02:11
I installed it in a vehicle whose car height was dropped. From the driver, the feeling became mild and the feeling that the stabilizer is working
This review is about item#42198563.
Used for fastening wood parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 06:43:50
I am satisfied with high processing precision. I would like to continue to use Monotaro in the future.
This review is about item#42197854.
Pillow ball joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 14:57:29
I used it as a rod connecting the pillow ball and the pillow ball of the automobile stabilizer. It was able to be used without problems in particular. I needed two, but it was good because it was just two.
This review is about item#42198125.
Work
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 19:14:42
Although making is very good, 35 mm was my mistake without looking properly from the thought that it was 350 mm.
This review is about item#42198457.
Production of research equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 18:45:25
It was saved because there was no stain cutting bolt of this length in the neighborhood home center. Quality is satisfied.
This review is about item#42198414.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:03:45
I make it to the shaft of my own slide hammer to use during maintenance. There is also strength and processing of the tip is also beautiful.
This review is about item#42198414.
Motorcycle remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 11:24:51
Those ordered in these millimeters can be bought in fewer purchase units, so I am saved. The thing itself is proper and can be used normally. There is no problem in accuracy at all.
This review is about item#42198466.
Coupling of cylinder rod
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 10:09:17
Very cheap and durability, I do not know yet, but it seems to be strong.
This review is about item#42199211.
When installing a two-wheel exhaust muffler
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:02:24
It was comfortable to install. It is better than what was originally installed. I will exchange a muffler well with a motocross bike so I will be saved.
This review is about item#42197854.
I use it with the T slot nut for fixing the vise chuck of the milling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 18:28:58
Since it can be selected in units of length 5 mm, you can choose the size perfectly. The screws are also smooth.
This review is about item#42197924.
Prototype of working tool
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:56:32
I think that 300 yen is slightly high with 2 pieces of 25 mm length cut at M8.
This review is about item#42198055.
For fixing the corrugated board
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 17:54:25
I always purchased a 1,000 mm screw bolt and used it cutting as necessary, but it took time to screw the cut surface. There are various lengths, and particularly short ones are merit considering labor costs.
This review is about item#42198466.
Used for groove with milling table
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 18:04:09
Because it is made of stainless steel, it looks pretty and the screws also slid well.
This review is about item#42197854.
Used for machine making
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 12:39:49
I used it for machinery which requires accuracy. I was able to make something very satisfactory.
This review is about item#42197793.
1 2