Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spacer Tube,Stainless Steel

Spacer Tube,Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
For navigation fixed
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-28 21:15:21
Use this to prevent the screw holes from being cut by vibration. You can also choose the length, which is quite good.
This review is about item#42263654.
As a spacer for machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 16:39:55
We responded quickly from ordering to shipping. Also, the quality of the product is high and satisfied.
This review is about item#42263873.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 19:43:36
We used at the time of seat attachment. The accuracy and strength of the product are also good and very useful. If there is an opportunity, I would like to buy it again.
This review is about item#42264153.
As color at the time of pillow ball installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 14:44:20
It is used for the stabilizer link that connects the suspension stabilizer of the private car and the vehicle body. It is just right to use in conjunction with a hex bolt, 10mm piro link.
This review is about item#42264214.
Engine parts mounting
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 20:05:47
It is a small part but very useful. I felt that I found the part I was looking for.
This review is about item#42264074.
During cub maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 20:13:27
I purchased it to attach a Vietnamese carrier to the Cub, attached it to prevent damage to the car body, and I was saved because it can not be obtained at the home improvement center.
This review is about item#42263837.
As a custom part of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 17:40:29
Remove the bank sensor on the step of the bike, and use it as a spacer that looks when another bolt is attached. It is a product that can be purchased cheaply and is also satisfactory in quality.
This review is about item#42264022.
various
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 14:33:15
We could use without any problem. I will buy it next time.
This review is about item#42263785.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 07:41:32
It was exactly what I was looking for. The repair is now complete.
This review is about item#42264022.
Bicycle, 130 wheelset fitted to end width 135
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 16:56:58
Buy with spacers to fit the road wheels on a cross bike with an end width of 135 Well, that's right. Attached to the opposite side of the chain, there is no transmission adjustment, all the spokes are loosened, vertical and horizontal shakes are taken out, and the V-brake adjustment is also not at the center. Free side because it was 36H If it tightens three by three every 120 degrees, it is raised from the anti-free side and the center delivery is Kimo. Go as if the feathers had grown on the machine! So cospa is already the strongest! ! Next time I will buy a hub properly. Senku!
This review is about item#42264232.
To handle the handle cover of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 17:05:33
I used it for the handle cover attachment work of the motorcycle. It was saved, as it could not be done without this.
This review is about item#42264153.
I used it as a stick for climbing my own stuff.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 19:07:27
It was helpful to let me use it for the adjustment of the fitting of the stopper rubber to the shrinkable rod.
This review is about item#42264187.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 20:16:11
I purchase it as a custom material for oil cooler installation, I am very thankful because it does not sell elsewhere.
This review is about item#42263864.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 09:23:37
The thing as scheduled reached quickly and it was saved without stopping the machine stop for a long time.
This review is about item#42264031.
For bulking when something is fixed to a bolt such as a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:09:55
It is unused because parts are not completed yet, but it is satisfying because it is cheap and easy to look.
This review is about item#42263891.
To the spacer of the pulley
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 10:23:31
This size was not found anywhere else, so I felt the best when I found it. I want you to continue selling all kinds of items from now on.
This review is about item#42264187.
Instead of a flat washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:39:11
I twisted a flat washer on the dimension adjustment, but this also improved the appearance and workability.
This review is about item#42264022.
Production of old automobile parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 22:26:38
Purchased to play old car parts. I bought things with a slit and thin wall thickness, but none of the extremely roundedness was impaired. Better or bad, normal quality.
This review is about item#42263715.
Mounting of automobile parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 20:59:05
It was a spacer size I just wanted. Especially it was able to be used without problems. It would have been nice if SUS 304 was forced to say.
This review is about item#42263751.
hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:36:17
It was saved because we did not sell thick and well to the home center.
This review is about item#42263821.
1 2 3