Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Spacer Hollow Tube/C (SUS303)

Stainless Steel Spacer Hollow Tube/C (SUS303)
Sales Price: 4.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 11:09:57
Since the inner diameter is larger than the nominal size, it is safe. If it is severe, it is better to check the tolerance on the manufacturer site.
This review is about item#42266935.
Teak height extension
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 15:05:31
It is enough to put bolts and so on, but I used this product because I wanted to make it look smart. I want you to sell something a little thicker.
This review is about item#42267057.
Core screw of circular trimmer work of trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 14:51:16
It is saved because it can easily find such things. I was able to improve the quality of work.
This review is about item#42266935.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 00:37:16
I was in trouble losing the spacer between the cutting blades. There was a similar thing just in the monotail and it was saved.
This review is about item#42267102.
Used as mounting spacer for knurled screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:52:27
Finishing accuracy and degree of surface roughness are moderate, it can be said that it is a spacer with a sense of security.
This review is about item#42266874.
Spacer jig
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:15:47
Three millimeters of inner diameter are displayed 3 millimeters There was about 3.3 mm. I was about to become a Buddha a little more.
This review is about item#42266935.
For dimension adjustment color
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 12:09:09
It is a small thing, but it is being processed properly The price is reasonable, I think that the quality has no problem.
This review is about item#42266962.
Substrate spacer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:07:57
I am using it for the purpose of mounting the printed circuit board by lifting slightly 2 mm or 3 mm for convenience. I bought it for the M3 screw, but I will install without play, and because it is SUS material it is very well without sticking to the driver. If you substitute with a washer, you will stack several sheets, and reliability and workability are problems. It is easy to solve if you use this.
This review is about item#42266874.
Connection of metal round bars
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 10:17:30
I tried to use it for connecting to lengthen the motor shaft, but the inner diameter is too large, causing rotational blurring. I would like you to clarify the diameter system.
This review is about item#42267145.
For positioning of the radio control engine, I used it as a mount Spencer.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 23:46:08
Production accuracy was also good, stable mounting was possible.
This review is about item#42267023.
As a substitute for car color
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 14:42:54
Genuine parts are expensive so use cheap Click here No problem
This review is about item#42267163.
Fastening of electric parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 16:04:40
It is 145 yen per piece, which is expensive but it was thick and solid.
This review is about item#42267136.
Bicycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 18:14:08
When looking at what arrived at hand, the end face was beautiful and finished with high accuracy.
This review is about item#42944176.
1