Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Full Thread Stud, Stainless Steel

Full Thread Stud, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Jig
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 18:15:17
The accuracy is not very good, but it is best if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#42188151.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-11 18:40:56
Although it was rough, it was usable as it was without crushing the screw thread. You can choose the size you need.
This review is about item#44310655.
As a sliding hammer shaft
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 11:53:10
We purchased to try to make a sliding hammer for bearing puller I really wanted to use it by screwing the end of a round bar, but I could substitute it because I couldn't machine without a lathe.
This review is about item#44312055.
In the choke knob extension
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 15:51:17
It is helpful because there are a lot of sizes of this hand. This time, I used it as a material for the choke knob extension accompanying the cab change. Insert the knob with a U-shaped stay separately and extend it straight. no problem.
This review is about item#42188002.
At the time of machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 01:30:25
It is used to connect space mounts. As it is stainless steel, it can be fixed firmly.
This review is about item#42187966.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 14:47:05
I am planning to buy it again because it is very good for cospa.
This review is about item#44310673.
Test equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 14:39:00
It is cheap enough if you think about the trouble of going to buy. The quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#44310655.
Acrylic board tightening together
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 01:02:13
Osaka soul There are various sizes and it is very convenient because it does not cut.
This review is about item#42187826.
As a structure
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 19:18:10
I am satisfied with a very cheap price. There is a big difference from other companies. Quality is also no problem, the cutting surface is beautiful! ! It is not that, but, The nut enters without problems.
This review is about item#44310734.
As a remodeled part of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:39:36
I can use the delivery date as soon as possible, but how about packing it in a cardboard box of about 80 size to send this one? I think that winding around the single-sided corrugated cardboard (winding step) and decreasing packing materials is good for logistics cost. Sometimes there is excessive packing.
This review is about item#44312055.
Crawler carrier repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:19:20
I used it instead of the bolt of the tension adjustment of the crawler. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#44311276.
Repair of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:00:48
I searched for it in a home center etc., but I could not find it easily, I am satisfied with the rich variety of products.
This review is about item#42187941.
Creating a raft
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 14:31:08
It is saved because the length can be specified quite finely. It's tough to work from scratch.
This review is about item#44310655.
Connection with mold plate
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 16:50:47
It took days but I bought it with the desired size.
This review is about item#44311364.
I bought it for hurried metal work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 15:55:07
Although it could be used without problems, it is cheaper to cut the long screw yourself if there is time to spare.
This review is about item#42188072.
Production of speaker mount
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:10:56
It is a product as described. In use, there is no problem with accuracy and strength at all. I can sell it because I can buy it from a small quantity.
This review is about item#42188011.
Production of speaker mount
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:09:08
It is a product as described. In use, there is no problem with accuracy and strength at all. I can sell it because I can buy it from a small quantity.
This review is about item#42188002.
1