Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Door Stopper, Lock

Door Stopper, Lock
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Door stopper
1
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 12:03:56
It attached according to the manual, but the magnet was weak and was disappointed.
This review is about item#45520596.
Door stopper
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 08:57:01
The force of the magnet is weak and it opens immediately. If you make the magnetic force a little stronger, you will become a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#45520596.
I used it in stopping the door inside the room at home.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 08:22:32
I received it shortly after ordering. The color was the same as the image seen on the net and its size was exactly good, and it was easy to install. On a hot day it opens the door and locks, but it can be used with confidence without getting off, "It was very convenient and comfortable. "They said. There are various flameproofing instruments, but I like this product of the type attached to the door so far from the fact that it is not disturbing when putting the vacuum cleaner on.
In the office
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:30:14
Since there are restrictions on the installation place height, choose the place Flexibility in the height direction too much
This review is about item#45520596.
As a stopper of the door being fired by the wind.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:53:53
Size, design, color, etc., it was as the image was. At first I attached the main body to the wall side of the door, and it was not closed so I was impatient about the initial malfunction. There was no description in the instructions. When I saw the purchaser 's review, I noticed it came to close safely and lock became available. The stopping member attached to the flooring is also very safe because the protrusion is low and rounded.
As a door stopper for an interior door.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:33:21
Positioning at the time of construction was easy because the jig was attached. However, I thought that it would be better if the adhesive strength of temporary fixing double-sided tape is better. I tried over again several times.
This review is about item#45520596.
The door stopper was broken so I used it as a repair part.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:49:53
It looks beautiful, and the usability is also quite good. It is not a brand name, but this was enough.
This review is about item#45520596.
I used it for most doors in the house
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 17:11:50
There was also a case where alignment including the angle was a little severe again, but the main body was small, it did not become an obstacle, the magnetic force in the state not locked was not strong and weak and it was just right. Since the base cap attached to the floor side is slightly weak, I think it would be better not to come off during cleaning. It is a very good product from the price.
This review is about item#45520596.
On the way in the room, a disturbing place
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 06:05:40
I make it firmly for price, I use it without any problem in function.
This review is about item#45520596.
Mansion Doors
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 13:12:38
The price satisfaction level is high, but the feeling of stop when opening the door is loose, and if it opens vigorously it will bounce without stopping.
This review is about item#45520596.
door
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 20:33:17
I think that there is a problem with the contents of the manual ... · · ·. When laying in for the first time purchased by an amateur, when referring to the product image, it is assumed that it is inside, without knowing at all what it is attached to the inside or the outside of the door, when attaching the flap is released, when using the foot I thought that there was no way to step through with the toes of the toe. . . Even if you search various images on the web, it is difficult to judge whether it is on the inner side, I think that it was kind that you stated "Please install on the outside of the door" in the first section of the manual. People who have never seen · When a person who has never installed has to install it, I do not know the mounting position of the stopper. As for the installation method, it is easy to understand, I think that it is good if there is description only the installation position.
This review is about item#45520596.
Home door
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 20:06:11
It is a very good item. I could purchase such a door stopper cheaply, it was good. I think that it will be perfect if the body becomes thinner a little more.
This review is about item#45520596.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Door Stopper
Magnetic Door Stop, Lock
MG Door Catcher Magnetic Gold
Magne doorstop
Metal stopper
Flat doorstop
TS Catch Lock
Door Stopper